Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Provided just what I needed at a reasonable cost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deborahfrom Runcorn

Good location

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel in a very good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fijn hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Goed bereikbaar, ideaal te combineren met activiteiten in het WTC. Voldoende gratis parkeerruimte. Comfortabele bedden. Goed ontbijt met prachtig uitzicht op de bovenste verdieping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Diemen

Comfortabel slapen en heerlijk eten in Leeuwarden

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: Ruime en zeer comfortabele kamer, badkamer met douche en een separaat toilet. Het personeel is erg vriendelijk en gastvrij. Uitgebreid ontbijt.
Cons: Een klein minpuntje: het licht van de minibar kan niet worden gedoofd zodat het 's nachts niet volledig duister kan worden gemaakt.
Location: Leeuwarden is een prachtige stad waar je heerlijk kunt wandelen. Het nieuwe Fries museum is een bezoek waard evenals het Princessehof (keramiekmuseum)
Op circa 15 minuten loopafstand van de binnenstad of 5 minuten met de auto gelegen modern hotel. Op de 11e verdieping liggen een sterrenrestaurant en een brasserie waar we fantastisch hebben gedineerd, genietend van het prachtige uitzicht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel, in dem ich mich wohlfühlen !

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gute Hotelausstattung zu einem vernünftigen Preis. Zudem sind die Parkplätze beim Hotel kostenlos Es wäre noch schön, wenn das Frühstück im Preis enthalten wäre
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jhfrom apeldoorn

Aanbevolen

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jan Jofrietfrom Guelph, Ontario

Excellent Stay

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel lives up to its 4-star rating. The only improvement I could suggest is in the in-room tea/coffee making arrangement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Konferensresa

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfekt som konferenshotel med stora utmärkta rum och på gångavstånd till Leeuwardens centrum