Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
We always use this Hampton Inn on our way to OC Maryland. We love it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Nice Hotel, easy access to freeway and local area

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Location, NON-Smoking Rooms
Cons: Nothing
Location: Frostburg University, Historic Sites, Local restaurants & bars
Staff was friendly, room was clean & comfortable, breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel for the price!!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Hotel staff was friendly, rooms were spacious & clean, nice complimentary breakfast and indoor pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Great Hotel. Minutes to FSU. Conveniently located.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: I LOVED LOVED the comfortable bed, bedding and pillows& the convenience of a gym and swimming pool . And the best breakfast ever. Very impressed.
Cons: As I think of our visit- I can not think of anything that needs to be improved. I really can't.
Location: Minutes to FSU where my daughter will be attending in the Fall of 2015. So easy to get to.
My mother, daughter and myself came from California to Maryland for the Open House at FSU. I LOVE that you are so conveniently close to FSU. This will be our stay when we come to visit my daughter during holidays. The staff was so friendly and professional. The room was always spotless and we all felt right at home and so comfortable. The ladies that cooked the morning meals were also very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comfortable room

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
toilet didn't flush correctly, had to flush twice every time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Staci from Glen Burnie

Frostburg baseball mom

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Was there to visit my son who attends Frostburg state university. The staff was very pleasant. The location is very convienent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just overnight

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Cons: Jacuzzi could be cleaned a little more often.
Nice room across from the pool. Pool area and jacuzzi were heated nicely... Breakfast was great, didn't need to go anywhere else. Overall great place to stay when in Frostburg.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Silver spring, MD

The best

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was perfect. The staff was outstanding. Well worth the money Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Conowingo md

All around wonderful

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very welcoming!! Great view of the mountains!! Wonderful complimentary breakfast!!