Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Loved the cookies

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: The view and the cookies
Cons: Well not to be picky but someone should check the corners when cleaning the rooms.
Location: Well I was there on business; but I was provided with a coupon for Texas Roadhouse which was right across the street.
My check-in was quick and pleasant. The warm cookies was definitely an added touch! My room was comfortable with a great view. I really enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Hotel is close to Resturants, Wal Mart, gas statio

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The hotel was close to everything I needed.
Cons: It would be great if the TV channels were of better quality!
Location: Near the main highway. Restaurants and stores nearby.
Room was very clean. I had a problem with my door keys, but the staff fixed the problem each time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Westminster, MD

Salisbury U

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Proximity to University, friendly staff, clean facilities.
Cons: Beds & pillows (subjective, I know...)
Location: Attended functions at SU. Plan on staying in the area quite frequently over the next four years.
Everything was fine except for bed & pillows. Uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
My stay was nice, breakfast was good every morning and very friendly helpful staff. My stay was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Amissville

Nice stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay here. The hotel was very clean and the breakfast was above average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Service was wonderful. Staff was very friendly & helpful. The only thing that bothered us was the vent in the room. It went on & off all night, no matter what temperature was set. Other than that it was a good stay. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Horacio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Close to SU

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Cons: Need to expand. They fill up so fast.
Always like to stay there. Very clean and everyone is so pleasant to deal with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dorothyfrom RAEFORD, North Carolina

Most Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the most luxurious and beautiful places I have ever had the pleasure to stay! My only problem was the drapes not being able to close so some headlights and street lights kept me up most of the night! I was also not sure if anyone on the street could see in my room. I did let the front desk know as I checked out, and was told that had I alerted them, they would have changed my room and put me on the other side. I would most certainly stay here again and have no problem recommending this Hampton Inn to friends and family!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com