Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by meretefrom København

Godt hotel til prisen

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt hotel til prisen. Hotellet er slidt, men pænt og rent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ollifrom Tampere

Kotoisa hostelli

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kotoisa hostelli hyvällä alueella. Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Ainoa miinus oli huoneen sijainti sisäpihan puolella ja siksi hiukan hämärä vaikutelma.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Helenafrom Västerås, Sverige

Behaglig tillvaro !

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sämsta: mycket dålig belysning i badrummet!! Underlakan i sängen trasigt! Byttes aldrig ut... Rent i rum och toalett Bra service i reception Centralt bra läge på hotellet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dennisfrom Varberg

Singeltur

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fuengirola är ju inte mycket mer än en badstrand men en ren och fin sådan. Det var ett stort utbud av trevliga restauranger med hyfsade priser. På plats förlängde jag resan med fem dagar eftersom jag trivdes så bra. Hostel Marbella rekommenderar jag verkligen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hans Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Knutfrom Haugesund

Sentralt uten mas.

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bodde her 5 netter i oktober. Kan ikke få en bedre beliggenhet i Fuengirola. Ligger i en stille gate. Det er kun 2 minutter å gå til "alt". Personalet var veldig hjelpsomme. Rommet var rent og det hadde en liten balkong. Kommer helt sikkert tilbake hit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by seppokalevifrom Kuopio

Hinta/Laatu kohdallaan

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Erinomainen hinta/ laatu suhde. Hyvä palvelu, asiallinen, kohtuutasoinen vaatimaton hotelli. Ainoa epäkohta nettiyhteyden takkuilu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by melbyfrom bra

bra beliggenhet

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
oppholdet var bra
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Siss

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com