Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel in town

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Hotel is traditional with nice staff. Location is close to many nice restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sachsen-Anhalt, Mansfelder Land

Ein sehr schönes, zentral gelegenes Hotel.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Sauberkeit, gemütlichen Zimmer, Service
Cons: Mein Mann hätte auch gern eine Weißwurst zum Frühstück gegessen, war leider nicht im Angebot.
Location: In 25 Minuten ist man mit der S-Bahn in München. Auch ein Ausflug in die nähere Umgebung mit den wunderschönen Seen (Ammersee) ist empfehlenswert.
Wir waren mit allem sehr zufrieden und buchen bestimmt noch öfter. Sehr gute Nahverkehrsverbindung nach München. Leider hat das Restaurant an Feiertagen und Sonntagen abends nicht geöffnet, aber es gibt sehr gute Alternativen in Fürstenfeldbruck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marco from houten

goede prijs prestatieverhouding

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Prima overnachtingshotel op doorreis. Vriendelijke staf en kamers comfortabel met een historische touch. Bedden hard, waardoor ik er niet langer zou zijn dan een nacht
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ganska frekvent resande from Sverige

Mycket behaglig tidsstudie

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels
Ett hotell vart tiden delvist har stått stilla, med många bortglömda värden bibehållen. Ypperlig och familjär service, fantastisk frukost och restaurang. Härligt att uppleva en näst intill svunnen tid med hög kvalitet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by PK from Indiana

Outside of Munich

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels
We chose the Hotel Post because we had stayed here 10yrs earlier and it was convenient to nearby family. It was not a particular destination on our trip outside of convenience. But for those wanting access to Munich without staying in Munich, this hotel would be a good choice. The only ding for the room and overall rating was that it was a 3-bed room, all that was available...so we gave up room space for a bed we didn't need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in der Innenstadt von Fürstenfeldbruck

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Das Restaurant ist hervorragend - exzellente Küche zu fairen Preisen. Frühstücksbüffet ist sehr gut.
Cons: Außenfassade hinten ist abgrundtief hässlich
Location: Innenstadt von Fürstenfeldbruck, nicht weit zum Marktplatz, nette Biergärten in der Umegbung
Parkplätze und Garagen am Haus, Zimmer etwas älter aber sauber, Betten sehr gut, Bad etwas klein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irene from MA

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: Would be nice to have safe and a small refrigerator in the room.
Location: Turkish restaurant almost across the street -"Myra" - is very good.
The hotel inside looks like a palace, with wide stairecases and a lot of paintings on the walls. It is located in a very charmning small town close to Munich (30 min). The room itself was small , but comfortable. We were surprised to find no safe in the room. Other then that everything was fine.