Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ganska frekvent resandefrom Sverige

Mycket behaglig tidsstudie

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett hotell vart tiden delvist har stått stilla, med många bortglömda värden bibehållen. Ypperlig och familjär service, fantastisk frukost och restaurang. Härligt att uppleva en näst intill svunnen tid med hög kvalitet.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by PKfrom Indiana

Outside of Munich

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose the Hotel Post because we had stayed here 10yrs earlier and it was convenient to nearby family. It was not a particular destination on our trip outside of convenience. But for those wanting access to Munich without staying in Munich, this hotel would be a good choice. The only ding for the room and overall rating was that it was a 3-bed room, all that was available...so we gave up room space for a bed we didn't need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in der Innenstadt von Fürstenfeldbruck

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: Das Restaurant ist hervorragend - exzellente Küche zu fairen Preisen. Frühstücksbüffet ist sehr gut.
Cons: Außenfassade hinten ist abgrundtief hässlich
Location: Innenstadt von Fürstenfeldbruck, nicht weit zum Marktplatz, nette Biergärten in der Umegbung
Parkplätze und Garagen am Haus, Zimmer etwas älter aber sauber, Betten sehr gut, Bad etwas klein.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Irenefrom MA

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: Would be nice to have safe and a small refrigerator in the room.
Location: Turkish restaurant almost across the street -"Myra" - is very good.
The hotel inside looks like a palace, with wide stairecases and a lot of paintings on the walls. It is located in a very charmning small town close to Munich (30 min). The room itself was small , but comfortable. We were surprised to find no safe in the room. Other then that everything was fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

zu empfehlen

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Der Aufenthalt war i. O. Allerdings möchte ich bemerken das ich sehr enttäuscht war über die Tatsache, das ich für ein Doppelzimmer das nur einfach belegt war 2 x Frühstück berechnet bekommen habe. Es war vereinbart: 1 DZ für 2 Personen mit 2 x Frühstück für 150 Euro. Dennoch musste meine Frau für das Zimmer alleine ebenfalls 150 Euro bezahlen. Obwohl die Stornierung der einen Person rechtzeitig erfolgt ist und alles kein Problem sei. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Thomas Lambert
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The room is big and comfortable

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff are friendly and helpful! Location is the center of Fuerstenfeldbruck but is a little bit far away from Munich center.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Richardfrom Spokane, WA USA

Good Value Close to Munich

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Free parking. Comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast.
With no moderate priced rooms remaining in Munich, we ended up here in Fuerstnfeldbruck. It would have been a good choice to avoid Munich traffic and parking anyway as the S bahn to the city is very close. Nicely appointed room. Excellent breakfast. No negatives other than the tiny elevator.