Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relaxing break close to a great beach

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Staying in the premium club area which is adult only meant that it was a very quiet and relaxing holiday.
Cons: Dinner options could be better in both the a la carte restaurant and the buffet restaurant.
Very relaxing holiday with a great pool area but also close to a great beach. Buffet breakfast great with loads of choice. Evening meals good but needs more choice. Staff very friendly and polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank V from Beverley, UK

Best hotel ever, very comfortable and relaxing.

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Everything was up to very high standards. Highly recommendable.
Cons: Nothing to complain about - all excellent.
Location: The setting of hotel is great, close to the beach (a short) walk, and with open views on the ocean. We hired a car to explore the island.
We recently stayed in this beautiful hotel/complex on Fuerteventura, more specifically the Premier (adults-only) side of the hotel, for a week. The reason we booked this hotel was not only its excellent reviews, but also the promise of comfort and peace (no crowds, no kids). We can summary our experience in just one word: Brilliant! Everything about the hotel is excellent, the rooms (spacious, clean and all comforts, with a view on the ocean), the facilities (great pools, access to the beach, different restaurants and culinary tastes to choose from, etc), and above all the very very friendly staff providing the best service we ever had at a hotel (and we have been at many). If you are a couple longing for comfort and relaxation, this is the place to go. What also has to be mentioned is the perfect organisation service (booking etc) by Expedia. Best holiday ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SSA from London

Perfect adults only luxury getaway

Posted Mar 23, 2014
This is a premium section of an already good hotel. This entitled us to a separate upmarket pool area, separate restaurants with gourmet food and premium spirits includedin the all inclusive package. The food was exceptional and the staff very friendly. With our kids all grown up, most couples were in the 40-55 age range but there were younger couples, who felt very comfortable. We took a sea view room, which is absolutely required as the view is exceptional with the sea taking on different colours throughout the day. It was quite windy, but apparently that is the norm. We would go again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mel from London

We stayed for a few days on our honeymoon

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
And it was ok. Not stunning. The service was excellent though. Unfortunately the weather was rubbish, and because room service isn't included in the all inclusive, it was a bit annoying having to always go down to the bad for food and drinks even though the only viable place outside but out of the wind was our balcony.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from fife

Great winter break

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Club premium facility
Went for a week after Xmas for new year. We had an excellent relaxing break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simon from Cornwall

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The best hotel I've stayed in in Fuerteventura in over 10 visits. Stayed Club Premium at the hotel - well worth the extra. The only negative is if you don't like fish you will struggle some nights but that's the same in most hotels here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jester&Sharlene from London

Highly recommend, will return again

Posted Nov 17, 2013
My girlfriend and I chose the club premium package at the hotel which was exclusive for adults only, swimming pool areas, restaurants but still allowed to use the main facilities. Enjoyed the fact that it wasn't only buffet for breakfast lunch and dinner, there is an al a carte restaurant and a canary island Spanish tapas restaurant. In close proximity to the beautiful beach. Lovely weather for November the top temps we had was 25 degrees. Fantastic food, comfortable and clean rooms, bi lingual staff very helpful. We will be coming again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ruislip

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2011
Wonderful Hotel with excellent food.