Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mart from cardiff south wales

value for money

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: location , staff , food ,
Cons: the bathroom in my room , needs a refit new bath and tiles
Location: so near to airport , and callett de fuse down the road with a free bus there every day
i found the hotel to clean , the staff hard working and friendly, the food was of a good standard and always full , not all the hotel facilities were open ! but it was slightly out of season when i was there . the only downside was the drinks came in very small plastic cups ! the best thing about the hotel , was how near it was to the airport , i got the local to the hotel , i took less than 8 min , and cost just over a pound !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by coral from london

easter break

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: I chose it because of the price and location
Location: A few minutes from the airport (10 euros for a taxi). About an hours walk along the coast to the beach in Callete De Fuste.
Lovely hotel, short walk to the beach. Swimming pool too cold though. Close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Happy traveller from London

Good value for money

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Considering what you pay; its great value for money. We needed a cheap night stopover before heading north and it fit the bill. Yes its a bit old, but the staff were friendly, the place we clean, and the food/drinks were better than we were expecting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mrs G from Birmingham

You get what you pay for!

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a short 3 night break to get away from the grim UK and into some winter sun! It did what it said on the tin. Was anything outstanding? No. Did we have a good time? Yes! The food is average, and sometimes not quite hot enough, but always something to be able to put a meal together. The all inclusive drinks are available all day. Due to the time of year it was quiet so there were plenty of sunbeds. The hotel is immaculately clean, if a little tired in places. Staff are very friendly and helpful. It's only 10 minutes from the airport so much easier to just jump in a cab. Rooms are a good size, with a seperate bedroom, bathroom and lounge area. Very satisfied for the price we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fendweller from Wisbech

Great service

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the money I can't see why anyone would complain about the hotel. For all inclusive deal, albeit some drink is restricted hours, you would struggle to get B&B in the UK. I would certainly go back again.
4 out of 5
by wayne from west mids

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: clean and fresh looking
Cons: hotel needs to stop penny pinching, had to buy my own olive oil to take into restaurant
nice and relaxing, all inclu fab, top beer ect, and never had to wait for a drink once. bar staff on the ball and refilled your glass straight away. beer and wine was self service in restaurant. area dead only a handfull of bars around. closest town caleta de fuste 12min strole away with all you could ever want. airport to hotel 6 mins 10 euros. no air con, xmas week no probs. THIS IS A TWO STAR NOT THREE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashlea Carr from Meath Ireland

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here for a few nights recently, and I have to say I was shocked at how great it was!! Great equipped apartments, cleaned daily and very well maintained! Beautiful views of the sea and mountains! The staff were very friendly and always up for the craic with games at the pool! The pool is fab and everything close to hand from a mini supermarket, cafe, gym and even a hairdresser and beautician on the complex!!! Defo will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alan from Dorset

Good central island location

Posted Mar 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice relaxing holiday. All staff very helpful & friendly. Stayed all inclusive. Good choice of food on buffets, but let down by frequent overcooked & re-heated food. Hire car very desirable - much cheaper to book on internet before departure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good budget hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2012
Pros: the food
Location: looks desserted but very near to the town and beach, cab journey is 5 mins max and fare money is 4 euro max
you pay for what you get. hotel is located about 3-5 mins away from the centre, its about 4-5 euros max to get there. the hotel is clean, cosy apartment. customer service is very good. well spoken in english and very help with directions and excursions. claudio who works at reception was very helpful. staff are very nice. we got the all inclusive offer and the food was absolutely lovely. we had no issue with the food. everyday it was something new and very pleasing to eat. we went in hte ending of march, temperature was 21-23 celcius max. a lil breezy but we maintained a nice gold tan. do noto be fooled by the breeziness we managed to get sun burn so dont forget your sun block. whilst you stay at this hotel make sure u visit corralejo its about 1hr 30 mins to get there with an amazing beach and loads of souvenir shops and resturants on the strip. adding to this make sure you visit the oasis safari park, its a fun day out. book at the hotel is like 1 or 2 euro cheaper if your on a strict budget for money. the resort is safe no one troubles you. lovely pool very big although water was a bit on the cold side but it was very clean, they also have a tennis court there. theres not much to do at night if your age band is 16-29. there are no clubs about. many bars and kareoke places. we are a group of 23 year olds who came for a relaxin holiday. id say this hotel is for families or elderly people, theyre were a few young people. good hotel if u dont want to spend much money.