Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Wales

Lovely hotel great locality in centre of town.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: Location great , very clean, friendly and helpful staff. peaceful.Good variety of food provided for breakfast.
Cons: nothing
Location: In heart of main street of resort 2 minutes to bars restaurants and beach. Plenty of live music and entertainment and 10 minute walk to harbour
We spent 7 days hear very quite pool area just right to chill out for a week. All the staff were very friendly and pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Very central

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Great hotel although I wouldn't say it should have 4stars. The staff are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble. The room was clean with a comfy bed and good shower. Because this hotel is right in the centre of town it can be noisy outside at night as the bars and getting underway! My only recommendation to fellow travellers is that if you enjoy a morning brew like me then you need to take a travel kettle as there is no facilities in the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent séjour

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: le nombre limité des chambres, 79, réservé aux adultes, calme, sa situation proche de corralejo, de son port, de la plage, la gentillesse du personnel
Cons: le dîner sous forme de buffet, nous aurions préféré être servis à table, au moins pour le plat principal
Location: quartier calme, proche de la plage et du centre de corralejo, des magasins, du port, des restaurants
tout était conforme à nos attentes, hotel de taille raisonnable, pas isolé sur une plage, mais proche du centre de Corralejo ce qui nous permettait d'aller nous y promener, particulièrement sur le port, proche également d'une plage, pas très grande il est vrai, mais abritée du vent et agréable à cette période, personnel très agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top service and good food.

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were excellent. Great location. Rooms need renovating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christer from Skånes huvudstad

Strålande

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Personal, frukost och middag får en extra stjärna i min anteckningsbok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by michael from Dublin

duna the best

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and its location could not be faulted. the staff are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely rooms

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Such a lovely hotel, we were amazed at the quality and size of our room! We had a small problem with tiny ants when we left food out but putting food in cupboards/fridge stopped this. Breakfast was very nice, great area too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ett hemtrevligt hotell

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Man bor mitt i centrum, men ändå bredvid. Nära till allt, till stranden, hamnen med promenadvägen, restauranger, hamnen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

1 Woche Atlantis Dunapark mit Frühstück zum Surfen

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Das Frühstück und die geräumigen Zimmer. Das Hotelteam ist Spitze.
Cons: Neuen Teppichboden auf dem Flur zu den Zimmern verlegen.
Location: sehr zentral. Zum Dünenstrand sind es mit dem Bus 10 min, welcher jede halbe Stunde fährt. Der kleine Strand ist in 1 min erreichbar.
Wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer zur Poolseite gebucht, welches sehr geräumig und sehr sauber war. Die Putzfrauen waren jeden Tag vor Ort und die Zimmer sind riesig. Desweiteren ist das Hotel sehr zentral und ruhig wenn man nicht zur Strassenseite wohnt, da dort das Rock Cafe mit Live Musik ist. Das Frühstück ist sehr vielfältig und auch auf westliche Bedürfnisse ausgerichtet und sehr lecker. Das Hotelteam ist sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich.