Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fran and joel from w

Fantastic! Would not hesitate to come back.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Exceeded all expectations. Lovely people - bent over backwards to make us feel comfortable and ensure we were happy. Super clean - the staff did not stop cleaning. Fantastic location. Brilliant continental breakfast. Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Twiglets from Leeds

Fantastic Bed & Breakfast Hotel

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay at the casita hotel. Rooms spotless bathroom large enough sheets and towels cleaned regularly. Breakfast great with fabulous cakes and pastries. Watch the waistline!!. Great service terrific value for money what more could you ask for. Fabulous service too
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Niall

A bit tricky to find but a gem :)

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Character.
Cons: Not much really.
Location: A 15 minute walk into town/beach.
Friendly staff, nice little room. Tiny balcony but great for a short stay. Interior lobby has bags of Canarian Character. Free wifi was a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by liam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by HEATHER from SCOTLAND

FANTASTIC TIME

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: I LIKE THE HOTEL AS IT HAD ONLY 17 ROOMS AND WAS QUIET.
Cons: NOTHING I CAN THINK OF.
Location: CENTRAL AND CLOSE TO LOTS OF SHOPS,PUBS AND RESTAURANTS.
MY PARTNER AND I STAYED FROM THE 20/03/14 TILL THE 27/03/14 AND HAD A FANTASTIC TIME. LOVELY WEE HOTEL FRIENDLY STAFF AND IDEAL FOR US AS CLOSE TO EVERYTHING. WE WILL CERTAINLY BE RETURNING.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara from UK

Good budget hotel close to all town amenities

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Staff could not do enough for you.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: In the town, close to shops etc.
Wonderful staff. Excellent experience. Wouldn't bother with the breakfast though ,excellent bakery/coffee shop close by. Many steps to rooms so not suited to those with mobility problems. Rooms cleaned daily.Spotless. We will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

family hotel near beach and town

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Rooms are very clean and the staff live up to the reputation of being a very friendly Italian family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: Location. price.
Location: We were on a walking holiday with a hired car. I imagine if we were using public transport it would not be a very convenient location.
Quiet budget hotel but close to facilities. Room fine with small terrasse - no view. Excellent buffet breakfast for 5 euro. Very friendly staff..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy & Dave from Kent, UK

Nice friendly hotel/B&B

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Very friendly staff, couldn't hear other residents, good value for money, good communal areas, nice architecture, free wifi available inside the room
Cons: Bed a little too hard, lack of safe in room (we were offered use of the hotel's main safe), balcony door lock hard to operate.
Location: Small resort area, with a strong English bias, so all of the attractions within walking distance, bars, restaurants, mini golf, beach, shops.
We arrived early and asked what was the earliest time we could check-in, they said that we could check-in immediately. We were given a nice tidy twin room with a huge bed on the first floor. All of the staff that we met were very friendly and wanted to make sure that we were comfortable. They are knowledgeable about the local area and able to point you in the right direction for the things that you want. There is a nice comfortable lounge area and small pool, with water warmer than the sea. People who are not good with stairs should not consider this hotel. The hotel is close to the airport approach and there are jets passing nearby but this is not constant, the airport is not that busy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ann from Leicestershire, UK

Quirky B&B & great place to stay

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: The building has personality! And the welcome, hospitality, friendliness and helpfulness could not have been bettered.
Cons: I'm not sure I can think of anything unless they were able to offer evening meals in addition to breakfast
Location: Caleta is pleasant: caters for British tourists and offers wide range of eating places, bars, hotels, water sports and other activities
I spent 3 nights and 4 days here; loved it! It's easily within walking distance of everything there is to see and do in Caleta but quiet and offers a really personal and genuine welcome. It's hard to imagine anywhere more suited to spending the last few days of my holiday before returning to the UK