Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stafford

Nice hotel but very German oriented

Posted Jun 7, 2015
This was a nice hotel but in my opinion, not 4 star. The room was ok but air con was quite poor and it was actually better to open the door at night to let air in. The facilities were good and food was excellent but everything was very geared at German tourists. This is fine but we only heard one other person speaking English during our stay and all entertainment was in German. The one thing which we were disappointed with was that we paid extra for a partial sea view room and when we arrived the sea was nowhere to be seen. When I complained I was told it was definitely a partial sea view room. I said that I couldn't see the sea at all and the receptionist agreed. As we were only there for 4 days though and the room was close to the facilities I left it there but would have been very annoyed if we'd paid extra for any more nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Hotel blisko plazy

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Witam spędziliśmy razem z żoną i dzieckiem 8 dni w tym hotelu.Hotel położony jest blisko plaży mieliśmy pokój z widokiem na ocean, super.Plaza jest długa na parę kilometrów i szeroka dużo miejsca na gry i zabawy , czysta i nie przeludniona.3 baseny hotelowe-oki.Okolica spokojna dla rodziny i na odpoczynek, parę restauracji i kilka sklepów niedaleko od hotelu.Kilka fajnych atrakcji na wyspie,auto jest przydatne do zwiedzania ale jest opcja autobusami.W hotelu wieczorami różne przedstawienia😀 ogólnie hotel i miejsce godne polecenia...ale gusta są inne, my napewno tym wrócimy pozdrawiam
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec

very nice and very good food

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: tout
very nice and very good food, great room, nice view, calm, big swimming pool, some renovation to the june but there are not a problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fabulous position

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Cons: No
The Hotel is in a great location for the beach and we love the walk to Morro Jobilli.Hotel Staff are cheerful and very helpful. All round excellent cleanliness. We love the decor in reception and gardens kept well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cheshire

Room 8408 had a good beach view

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Food
Location: Quiet but that's why we chose it. Can walk about 500mt to shops. Right on beach.
You MUST take passports of all in party to gain admitance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jæren

fint hotell nær stranden

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Det var mulig å være med på arrangementer nesten hele dagen. Var imponert over treningsopplegget. Trimmet 3 ganger daglig.
Cons: Blomstene i blomsterkassene trenger mer vann!
Location: Lite handlesenter like i nærheten. Undergang så en slapp å krysse veien. Gå-avstand til Morro Jable.
Vi var veldig fornøyd med oppholdet på hotellet. Flott og god mat til alle måltidere. God vin å få kjøpt, husets vin var deilig. Vedlikeholdet var ypperlig. Feil ble rettet umiddelbart ofte uten at vi hadde sagt i fra. Renholspersonalet sjekket det meste. Koselige uteområder. Vi var ikke med på showene om kvelden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TJ

stort hotellkomplex

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
bra frukost, något opersonligt beroende på storleken, lätt att vilse och långa avstånd på området
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Resort hotel on beach

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Great food, location on the beach, sea view room
Cons: Gym facilities not what they appear in the photos, there isn't really WiFi in the rooms.
Location: Brilliant on the beach, remote (2hrs) from north of Island, didn't go out much although road to Punta de Jandia interesting!
Great place for a relaxing break- superb location, helpful staff, good facilities. Weather turned wet, but hardly their fault!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Har ingenting å klage på. Hotellet overgikk all forventning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL A RENOVER MAIS TRES ACCUEILLANT

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Les buffets L accueil
Cons: La Wifi payante le coffre fort dans la chambre payant les piscines non chauffées
Location: MORRO JABLE COFETE
Bel hotel mais à renover d urgence Wi fi payant et seulement dans le lobby (20 euros la semaine) Accueil exceptionnel Buffet gastronomique varié et renouvelé en permanence