Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooi hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Ruime kamer. Mooi zwembad. Goed eten. dicht tegen het strand. Helaas geen beloofde shuttelsevice van en naar het vliegveld (toch 45 minuten rijden).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from du luxembourg

l'hotel était ok, mais pas superbe, les repas bien

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: l'emplacement au milieur de l'ile de fuerteventura.
Cons: plage- transats- coupe vent équip. sportif (pas de vélos de course) restaurant (cantine)
Location: on était au milieur de l'ile, et on avait intérêt à faire du vélo de course, et cela fonctionnait très bien. on avait loué un v élo à 20 km
l'hotel était ok, mais pas superbe, les repas étaient bien, le restaurant était comme une cantine, l hotel n'avait pas du tout du charme on était dans un grand hotel avec beaucoup de monde mais on se trouvait seul on n avait pas de contact avec le pesonnel ni avec les autres visiteurs le all in était as bien au niveau des alcools seulement de alcools de basse qualité
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ein super Hotel für Leute, die wie ich Ruhe suchen

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Bin zum 7. mal hier und komme immer gern wieder. Man kann prima relaxen und wenn man mag auch an den sportlichen Aktivitäten des Animationsteams teilnehmen. Hier gibt es keine Shoppingmeilen und Tourismuscentren. Wenn man aber doch mal so etwas braucht, kommt man für kleines Geld mit dem Bus nach Jandia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent Holiday in October

Posted Dec 8, 2013
We stayed in R2 Hotel in the middle of October. We have enjoyed everey minute, the food was lovely and staff very helpful and friendly especially on the reception. We had a full inclusive but there were few little things which bothered me such as bottle of water which I expected to have it every day in my room but unfortunately we had to buy it. Otherwise all the drinks were on the house all day long by the bar. Please bear in mind you would need to pay for the safe box extra money. Overall, nice holiday but If you woudl like to see more than hotel facilities please do hire a car as there are lots of beautiful beaches down the Jandia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony from EE.UU.

Nice stay

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels
Nice stay, however, amenities like Wi-Fi and in-room safe should be provided free of additional charges.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Gran Canaria

Diseño y confort que esconde mala calidad

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels
Habitación muy buena, limpieza también, pero la calidad en el servicio y en la comida malísimas. Para ser un hotel de 4 estrellas. El servicio orientado al cliente extranjero y no al español. El buffet pobre, sin variedad en plancha, a parte que no tenen comida especial para celiacos y diabéticos. La ubicación para el descanso es ideal es en un pueblo marinero único hotel. Al pie de playa . Yo no volveré más por el trato recibió y lo malo de la comida que por el propio hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Federico from VE

fuerteventura giugno 2012

Posted Jun 18, 2012
Pros: pulizia - aspetto
Location: Tarajalejo in se è un piccolo borgo che non ha molto da offrire ... ma è strategico per poter girare l'isola
soggiorno più che buono .. quasi eccellente considerando quanto speso ed il servizio all-inclusive. Solo la cucina internazionale, in qualche occasione, potrebbe essere migliorabile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stuart from Manchester, UK

Would recommend as good value for money.

Posted Apr 5, 2012
Pros: Good & plentiful food, clean modern & very pleasant accomodation.
Cons: Lack of sunbeds, free bars closing at 23.00hrs.
Location: There is a lack of local amenities & a hire car is essential.
Accomodation 1st class. Food very good with a good choice & variable menu. Good variation in drinks under the 'all inclusive' umbrella, although all local rather than known brand products. Staff all very pleasant & helpful. The slight downsides were that there were not sufficient sunbeds for everyone & therefore people tended to get up very early to reserve them, despite there being signs to say this was forbidden, there was a leak from the ceiling in the main entrance lobby which has been on-going for a long time & the free bars all ended at 23.00 hrs. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay but I must add that there is very little in the village its self & a hire car is a must, unless you are happy to stay within the confines of the hotel all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tina from Land Brandenburg, Deutschland

Für eine Woche schönes Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2012
Nettes Hotel für eine Woche, ruhig und etwas abgelegen. Die Zimmer waren Super ( wir hatten eine Juniorsuite). Einziger kleiner Wehrmutstropfen war das Essen, es war zwar alles vorhanden, aber meistens nur lauwarm...... Wer Ruhe sucht ist hier richtig, man sollte allerdings mobil sein (Mietwagen ist nur zu empfehlen ). WLAN leider nur in der Hotellobby.