Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for the price!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Enjoyed our stay here, no question. Although affordable they seem to nickel and dime you for things like phone calls and internet service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Suffolk

Comfortable hotel, next to beach.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: A little more Spanish food.
Location: We're pretty easy to please so happy to walk along an excellent promenade which goes on for miles. Local buses, street market, bike hire etc.
Very pleasant stay, staff very helpful and friendly. Excellent shower in bathroom. Food pretty good though ate out several nights to enjoy local fare. Not easy to find genuine Spanish food. Worth taking a few warm items of clothing as resort on a very windy promintory.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kassel/Hessen

Ordentliches Hotel am Meer

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Die Lage direkt am Meer und die Ruhe.
Cons: Die Zimmer besser ausstatten, z.B. mit 2 Sesseln und einem Tisch.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt am Meer und man kann auf der Promenade am Meer lange Spaziertgänge machen.
Das Hotel ist sehr groß, aber gut organisiert. Es liegt etwas entfernt vom Trubel der Stadt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Das Zimmer war allerdings sehr sparsam eingerichtet. Es war z.B. nur ein Stuhl und kein Tisch vorhanden. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Blick auf das Meer und haben den Aufenthalt sehr genossen. Das Frühstücksbufett war gut und reichlich. Die Betten waren sehr groß und bequem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Peterfrom Govan

Fantastic stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
A fantastic 3 day stay where the hotel happily moved me and my friend into a sc apartment after our request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom madrid

Muy recomendable

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Fue una escapada en familia, cogimos una oferta TI y la calidad supero mucho nuestras expectativas, altamente recomendable, nada que envidiar a un 4 estrellas
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel en zona de extranjeros

Posted Nov 3, 2014
El hotel está bien,la habitación amplia,cama grande y cómoda.Es un hotel familiar.Los huespedes son sobretodo extranjeros y la zona muy para ellos.El personal correcto y el desayuno bien.Está muy cerca del aeropuerto,pero para mí lejos de las mejores playas.La playa (a 15 min anadando)me pareció regular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pavia

Una settimana e 4 amici

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Abbiamo prenotato un appartamento con due camere da letto, solo pernotto, siamo arrivati abbastanza presto alla mattina col volo, dunque abbiamo potuto lasciare i bagagli nel deposito alla reception e siamo andati a fare un po' di spesa e a pranzo. Al nostro ritorno ci è stato assegnato un appartamento al 3° ed ultimo piano. Grande, bello, la cucina un po' essenziale, ma va benissimo per l'uso che se ne fa, completa di tostapane, fornelli elettrici (2fuochi), frigo e microonde. Le camere da letto spaziose, entrambe con un grande armadio, letti e cuscini comodissimi, tv led in entrambe le camere da letto e in salotto e poi il balcone... gigante! Nel complesso è presente un minimarket, un pub, un locale bar, il ristorante, due piscine... c'è davvero di tutto! Il personale alla reception è molto cordiale e poliglotta, molti sono italiani. La struttura è in un punto strategico dell'isola in quanto si può raggiungere sia il nord sia il sud, potendo godere di tutte le meraviglie di Fuerteventura!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Deborahfrom Runcorn

Excellent location

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Brilliant location fantastic view, was well worth the money