Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Personal sehr freundlich, Frühstück gut und reichlich, Zimmer sehr sauber, Fernseher ausreichend groß
Cons: Kein Kühlschrank/Minibar am Zimmer. Parkhaus sehr eng.
Location: Beste Lage am Ort. Direkt neben der Altstadt. Bahnhof mit Bus-Verbindung zu den Königsschlössern direkt um´s Eck.
Mit der Familie für drei Nächte zur Besichtigung der Königsschlösser und ein Besuch der Therme.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Erie PA

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: We liked the heated floor in the bathroom. We used the small grocery store in the basement. We liked the location.
We stayed here on a family vacation for two nights. We liked how close it was to get to the old part of Fussen. I saw the review that complains about the building layout and the winding hallways, but my 10 year old never got lost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel sehr zentral

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Nettes Hotel. Jedoch ist der 4 Sterne Standard übertrieben aufgrund der recht lieblosen Ausstattung der Zimmer und des Hotelservices. Der Wellnessbereich ist schön und recht neu.Ze
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ノイシュバンシュタイン城の近くのホテル

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Pros: 地下にスーパーがありとても便利
Cons: 冷蔵庫の完備
Location: ノイシュバンシュタイン城、ホウエンシュバンガウ城
部屋は広くてきれい。スタンダードルームにも冷蔵庫があればもっと良い。 いつもスイートルームに泊まっていたが、今回はデラックスルームに泊まりましたが、部屋は広くてきれいでした。ただしスイートルームにはあった冷蔵庫がデラックスルームにはありませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rogerfrom Versailles

Une lacune sur le service.

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hôtel, correctement étoilé. Parking excellent. Restaurant moyen. Une critique: on peut obtenir une deuxième clé, un code wifi, des peignoirs de baib, etc ... mais il faut les demander (et donc ressortir de sa chambre) car les employés de la réception ne proposent rien spontanément.C'est dommage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to the town

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Everything is ok, except breakfast was not comprehansive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mar del Plata

Lindo hotel cerca de la estación de tren y centro

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Cálido personal muy buen desayuno !
Cons: Wi fi libre vendría muy bien
Location: Ubicación excelente , usar bicicletas aunque llueva , estos paseos permiten vivencias a fondo los bellísimos paisajes del pueblito y al rededores !
Excelente estadía para unos 7 días en el encantador Füssen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Grethefrom Odense, dk

sublimt

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg havde fødselsdag da vi ankom og fik en flaske sekt på værelset. Dejlig overraskelse. Værelserne var sublime og byen utrolig hyggelig og charmerende. Husk dog og tjek hvornår liften går ned fra bjerget.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

素敵なホテル

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
個人旅行で利用させてもらいました。 綺麗ですし、駅近くで立地も最高です。 看板が観光ツアーバスに隠れてて、見つけられず通りすぎてしまいましたが。 チェックインも状況により早くさせてもらえてとても嬉しかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was just outside of the train station and conveniently located steps away from the buses that take you up to the castles. The room was clean and large for european standards and a rollaway bed was already set up for us upon arrival. It is a few minutes away from the shops and restaurants but I found this to be a plus as the hotel was nice and quiet at night and early morning.