Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Great location for us. we will stay here when we return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dale from Sydney

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was really happy with the stay in the hotel. Staff were friendly and very helpful with things to do and good restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Petermr from Washington DC

Very clean, sizable room and friendly staff

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and affordable. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2014
Great location, clean, easy access from Fukuoka airport by city bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient location; very close to train station. Hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Sasebo

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
A very comfortable hotel with a great location. We had enough space in our room for a crib for our son without feeling too cramped. (Not common for many Japanese hotel rooms.). Also, though we did not have the breakfast buffet it looked like a good value with Western as well as Japanese breakfast items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just an overnight

Posted Jul 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
We arrived late, and left early. Close to Hakata station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Toronto, Canada

Good hotel

Posted May 15, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: No wifi in room.
Location: Good location from Hakata station (about 5-7 minutes from station exit).
Convenient location walking distance from Hakata station. Room was a bit tight for space but more the norm for Japan. No wifi in room (free cable access in room, free wifi in lobby).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Outstanding!

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to the Hakata Eki (JR station); nice comforter and comfortable bed. Very friendly counter service personnel. You have to try its Japanese restaurant! If possible, try the famous horse meat nigiri sushi. Not bad at all! And, the breakfast is so delicious, Japanese style of course. What a miso soup and the fish eggs. They have also served delicious Japanese rices with fresh raw egg and special soy sauce. I have tried this three times while staying in this hotel, and nothing bad happened after eating this raw egg with rices. Only one thing to complain is that there is no "big bath" in this hotel. However, we have decided that we definitely will pick this hotel every time when we go to the Hakata area.