Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Fulton hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Even though it's a right hotel for the price and location, breakfast food needs to improve. Bagel has mold, omelette is overcooked, and a few other items are rather stale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Nice and clean hotel. Will stay again when we visit family in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommend after a football game

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not too far from Highway. Ate dinner in Fulton 5 min away.
Clean hotel, not too far from MU. Excellent staff and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cindyfrom Iowa

peaceful and quiet relaxation

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed at the holiday inn express many times rooms are clean and comfortable service has always been terrific good location easy to access but not in the middle of everything which makes it wonderfully peaceful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

A very nice Stay

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our time at the Holiday Express.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you! We hope to see you on your next trip to Fulton, MO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Williamfrom Texas

Perfect Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We dropped our son off at Westminster and stayed here for two nights. Everything was perfect!!! The staff is so friendly and efficient, the room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was great. We will definitely stay here every time we visit Westminster.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2014 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you found my staff helpful and freiendly. We hope you see you when you visit your son at school!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mark Thurnauerfrom Cincinnati, OH

Nice hotel on our trip to Colorado

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I made a couple of bad reservations through this site for hotels on our way across country to Colorado and made batter choices as a result headed home. We were traveling with our three children and wanted to find some inexpensive options on our trip. this turned out to be very nice: good price, good beds, quiet, the indoor pool is a plus, decent fitness center, and free breakfast. I enjoyed a nice run from the hotel through this small country college town in the morning. It was worth being a couple miles from the highway to stay at a place that was in good condition....much better than the worn down Ramada hotels we stayed at on our drive out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Robinfrom Patoka, IN

Nice, but a little off the beaten path.

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Nicole, Hotel Management
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!!