Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jeffreyfrom Herts

Brilliant B&B. We LOVED Chalet Charlotte!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
LOVE Chalet Charlotte!! What a treat, lovely owners, great rooms, sensational views. Brilliant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ningzhoufrom glasgow

nice guest, highly recommend it.

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
good guesthouse and kind host lady. we have the lovely night stay there. Thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Closed 30 min before my arrival, despite agreement

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Cons: Keeping promises, I guess. Customer orientation.
We were late - we were visiting Neuschwanstein. I talked to the landlady told her where we were and asked if we could still come. She agreed. I drove to the hotel at full speed but 30 minutes before my arrival she called me back and told me I should find another hotel. So we were on our own in the middle of the pitch black night, in the middle of Austria, without Internet. Very memorable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2014 by Richard, Hotel Management
No agreement was ever made. You were aware of the check-in policy and decided to ignore it. Arriving through choice at 1am is simply unacceptable. We have policies to ensure the comfort of all our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Igor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielfrom España

Menos limpio de lo que parece

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es un hotel, que destaca por su gran ubicación y gran servicio. No obstante y a pesar de parecer lo contrario no está tan limpio como parece a primera vista. Debido a la gran vegetación algún insecto se ha colas en la habitación. En cualquier caso la relación calidad precio es muy buena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stefan Gapkofrom Motala

Happy we stayed here

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed some place to stay on our trip through the Austrian alps. We are very happy we went for Charlet Charlotte, it's a lovely place in a stunning surounding. But next time I will bring a bike.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Parfrom Sverige

:)

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastiska ägare, trevliga och omhändertagande. Allt med stället var bra. Det enda minus var att det inte låg på gångavstånd till Zell Am See. Då vi är tågluffare, fick vi förlita oss på bussarna. För er som åker bil rekommenderar vi detta varmt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nella Helsinkifrom Helsinki

Really nice staff - and a lovely cat

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed staying in this beautiful alpine house near Hochalpenstrasse High Alpine Road. An excellent place to stay and explore nearby mountain attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariannefrom Semester

Supertrevlig personal

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett ganska enkelt hotell men med allt man behövde, supertrevligt personal/ägare.