Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rich from Atlanta, USA

Walk to sights, good breakfast

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful staff. Off street parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel close to city centre

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: very helpful staff, comfortable (though small) room, very good breakfast, free parking, close to city centre
Location: within 7 minutes walk of Hans Christian Andersen museum and shopping area
Spent two nights at beginning of holiday and one at the end in this hotel. Good value (by Danish standards), comfortable and clean with very helpful staff. Free parking though on a first come first served basis. Would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin S from S Yorkshire

You don't get a lot of hotel for your money in Den

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very average hotel (nothing to recommend it, nothing to denigrate it either). A bit like a jaded Premier Inn but at SAS Radisson prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KK

Scandanavia

Posted Aug 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room was small but so well designed that it was very comfortable. The staff was very helpful and kind. We were sorry that we only had time for one night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 24, 2011 on Hotels.com
Excellent location and v convenient to have a car park as we were touring in our own car. Service very good. Helpful receptionist sent us to a v good restaurant. Room was rather small and very simple. Matresses on beds on thin side. Quality of breakfast excellent but served on disposable cups etc. But overall we felt we got what we paid for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wish Room service was better

Posted Mar 3, 2010
Hotel was nice, Breakfast was limited but tasty, with the current price,Room service needs a bit of improvment