Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming. It is a nice hotel. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, Idaho

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The staff made this hotel a step above those previously visited on our vacation.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Location close to the train station and only 3-4 blocks from down town. It was an easy walk to HCA"s house and museum
We found the staff to be very pleasant and helpful. They spoke excellent english and were always available when needed. The rooms were spacious for Europe. The breakfast was excellent. It was close to the center of town and near to the train station. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Odense.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good Hotel, not a great place to have a car... best to stay at if travelling by train. Great spot for walking around Odense.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just in front of the central train station, so...

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Super friendly hotel stuff, esp, Jos├ęphine, ( I joked with her that if she is the wife of Napoleon, :-)). Free morning coffee and afternoon wine. Except noise from the street, , have little to complain about our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bryan from sydney

pleasant stay

Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
good size room and bathroom. modern fittings and decor. Breakfast 7out of 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good location, nice rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Shanghai, China

Fine for a business traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2012
The hotel was fine and the rates were reasonable. Location was great, very close to the main train station, yet still quiet and no problems with noise. Hotel was cute in a small, private boutique kind of way, but the comfort level was not luxurious. Staff were friendly and helpful. Free wireless was good and worked fine. I was traveling on business and simply too tired to go out and look for food, so I ate in the restaurant. There were a few simple yet solid food options and the staff were nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Domir Odense, Denmark

Posted Jun 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at Hotel Domir, the whole hotel was very clean and well looked after. My bedroom was cosy but comfortable and was cleaned every day. The staff in particular were very friendly and always helpful. Would recommend.