Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Another Good Stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Good location for ease of access to the highway and decent restaurants within walking distance. Safe location.
Cons: Replace or repair the baggage carts. Fix the two computers in the business center. Both work, but log you off automatically after about 8 minutes.
Location: Good location for ease of access to the highway and decent restaurants within walking distance.
Wife and I stayed for 3 nights over Thanksgiving, with our dog. That's our 3rd time staying at this property. Good location for ease of access to the highway and decent restaurants within walking distance. We'll be staying there again on our next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by randyfrom Dallas NC

Nice place, great location.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, near Cracker Barrel and other restaurants. Nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Location: Plenty of nearby restaurants with a good variety
Very friendly staff... I was looking for a comfortable hotel with reasonable rates for weekly stay due to work. I would definitely recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bubbafrom Here

Great Experience!

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Driving from TX to ME we got stuck on the road w no hotels to except us. We looked from 1am to 4AM and finally had someone understand we wanted a room now! The Clerk was awesome got us set up quick and gave us extended check out! Great room! Great area and atmosphere!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

3 night stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pet friendly hotel with several dining options within walking distance. Quick access to I-59 and gas stations. Employees were friendly. Only one minor beef: the air conditioner unit has fixed vents, which blasts air across the bed at night. No way to adjust vents and redirect air flow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Entrance flanked by planters of dead untended plants. Other than our first impression of this, absolutely no complaints. Very nice, friendly employees and great room. Will plan to stay again next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Keithfrom Virginia

workout room equipment was broken

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good except all the workout room equipment was broken and dirty. Even the TV would not turn on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga

Just okay

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Stressful! Only 1 employee working check in with a sold out weekend due to little league playoffs. Hundreds of kids running around being loud and unruly. No breakfast left at 8 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Thought the mnger (Max)was very efficient and friendly.was kids playing in hall which she attended to.