Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Thought the mnger (Max)was very efficient and friendly.was kids playing in hall which she attended to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean, comfortable, convenient.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Friendly attentive front desk staff. Not luxurious but attractive interior and very comfortable room. Only problem was ice maker on my floor out of order and the one downstairs had a leak but it did dispense ice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Good room with plenty of space for 3 kids.

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Good size room for 2 adults and 3 kids. Other motels in area said this was over there occupancy. I would return. One small payment problem that was handled within the hour of notification, otherwise excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GThomas from Texas

great place to stay

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very clean and beds were very comfortable. The staff was friendly. Lots of selections for breakfast. Travel with a dog and noticed several other guests with dogs but hotel was very quiet and clean. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from Texas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by plow from VA

Good location right off the Interstate.

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Restaurants are within walking distance. Good breakfast bar. Matresses need replacing. Bring ear plugs for night time sleeping: walls do not block the sound of people talking at normal volume in adjacent rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from New Orleans, Louisiana

Nice pet friendly hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: We liked that it was pet friendly and we also liked the morning breakfast.
We stayed there before and after our trip to the Smoky Mountains. We brought our little pup so we were very happy to have a pet friendly hotel to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel and beautiful rooms. I would recommend you stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by wineman from Mississippi

good stay before you get to the mountains

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
great stay, good breakfast, convenient location, clean room