Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Another Good Stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Good location for ease of access to the highway and decent restaurants within walking distance. Safe location.
Cons: Replace or repair the baggage carts. Fix the two computers in the business center. Both work, but log you off automatically after about 8 minutes.
Location: Good location for ease of access to the highway and decent restaurants within walking distance.
Wife and I stayed for 3 nights over Thanksgiving, with our dog. That's our 3rd time staying at this property. Good location for ease of access to the highway and decent restaurants within walking distance. We'll be staying there again on our next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Location: Plenty of nearby restaurants with a good variety
Very friendly staff... I was looking for a comfortable hotel with reasonable rates for weekly stay due to work. I would definitely recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

3 night stay

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pet friendly hotel with several dining options within walking distance. Quick access to I-59 and gas stations. Employees were friendly. Only one minor beef: the air conditioner unit has fixed vents, which blasts air across the bed at night. No way to adjust vents and redirect air flow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Entrance flanked by planters of dead untended plants. Other than our first impression of this, absolutely no complaints. Very nice, friendly employees and great room. Will plan to stay again next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Keithfrom Virginia

workout room equipment was broken

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was good except all the workout room equipment was broken and dirty. Even the TV would not turn on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Ga

Just okay

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Stressful! Only 1 employee working check in with a sold out weekend due to little league playoffs. Hundreds of kids running around being loud and unruly. No breakfast left at 8 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Thought the mnger (Max)was very efficient and friendly.was kids playing in hall which she attended to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Clean, comfortable, convenient.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Friendly attentive front desk staff. Not luxurious but attractive interior and very comfortable room. Only problem was ice maker on my floor out of order and the one downstairs had a leak but it did dispense ice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Texas travelerfrom Texas

Not pleased

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
WiFi didn't work in room, extra sheets for couch were given to us damp, deadbolt to room didn't lock. Overall not very happy and would not stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com