Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Kids jumped and ran around upstairs all night, was disappointed management did not do anything about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
I booked through expedia, but when I showed up apparently they had booked up. They upgraded me to a suite with no extra charge which was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DEANA from TALLAHASSEE

Awesome hotel!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was decorated beautifully and extremely clean. Beds were extremely comfortable. Great amenities as well. Would most definitely stay at this hotel again and again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judith from London

Good one night stop over

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet gave an above average choice
Location: Off the highway into Gadsden. Nearby restaurants all chain ones. Worth going to Noccolula falls- a pretty park and waterfall
Comfortable and convenient. Very clean-spacious rooms and good aircon, comfy beds and quiet. Just what we wanted. Just chain places to eat nearby so a bit limited and we chose badly with Old Mexico- food was so-so and shocked the server by asking for wine without copious amounts of ice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jrc from uda

Good option

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only real issue was getting into a room. First room had been smoked in (facility was non-smoking). Could not check in and had to wait until evening to get a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by P hudson from Gasden,al

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our first for Fairfield Inn and I have to say this was the best hotel we have stayed in to date! Liked everything about this hotel. Plan to stay at more Fairfield Inns!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bridgette from Florence, Alabama

Great experience

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very friendly and the hotel was neat and clean. I will be staying there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by EIS from Destin FL

Best Hotel off I-178 exit

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and convenient - reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was always friendly and helpful. Clean, clean rooms. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was first class. A very good value for our money.