Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Kids jumped and ran around upstairs all night, was disappointed management did not do anything about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
I booked through expedia, but when I showed up apparently they had booked up. They upgraded me to a suite with no extra charge which was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by W.B. from USA

Would stay again

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed staying here except for the fact that the bed was placed right next to the window and air conditioner. I would have placed the couch in that spot and the bed on the other side of the room. Otherwise everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J.C. from Baton Rouge, LA

Great overnight stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Easy access to I-59 and lots of restaurants and a Wal-Mart nearby. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and a good breakfast to boot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by drmeows from Houston, TX

Great room and breakfast

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was adequate for our needs in town for a wedding. The only problem we had was the stomping of the people above us (we were on the 3rd floor). I used the fitness room, which had 2 treadmills and an elliptical and some free weights. It was sufficient and in good condition. The pool area was small and the pool was a little dirty from things that had blown into it. I laid out for a short time and cooled off briefly in the pool and it was fine. Breakfast was a nice, hot spread. Friends of ours were staying at the nearby Hampton and we visited their breakfast one morning and the one here had less, but was superior IMO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DEANA from TALLAHASSEE

Awesome hotel!

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was decorated beautifully and extremely clean. Beds were extremely comfortable. Great amenities as well. Would most definitely stay at this hotel again and again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judith from London

Good one night stop over

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet gave an above average choice
Location: Off the highway into Gadsden. Nearby restaurants all chain ones. Worth going to Noccolula falls- a pretty park and waterfall
Comfortable and convenient. Very clean-spacious rooms and good aircon, comfy beds and quiet. Just what we wanted. Just chain places to eat nearby so a bit limited and we chose badly with Old Mexico- food was so-so and shocked the server by asking for wine without copious amounts of ice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jrc from uda

Good option

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only real issue was getting into a room. First room had been smoked in (facility was non-smoking). Could not check in and had to wait until evening to get a room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by P hudson from Gasden,al

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our first for Fairfield Inn and I have to say this was the best hotel we have stayed in to date! Liked everything about this hotel. Plan to stay at more Fairfield Inns!