Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Stayed here one night as the half-way point to our destination. Clean comfortable room! If it works out to stay here on my return trip, I will!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sylacauga, Al.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Great onenight stay...the bed was very comfortable, the room was very clean, and the star was very pleasant!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2014 by Neesya, Hotel Management
Thank you Nick from Sylacauga for your positive feedback. It is greatly appreciated. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Neesya Goodman General Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Kids jumped and ran around upstairs all night, was disappointed management did not do anything about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ada from Georgia

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for a good night's sleep while traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DWJ from NJ.

Great stopover

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff friendly. Breakfast was just right! Many conveniences in area for travelers. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
I booked through expedia, but when I showed up apparently they had booked up. They upgraded me to a suite with no extra charge which was awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by W.B. from USA

Would stay again

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed staying here except for the fact that the bed was placed right next to the window and air conditioner. I would have placed the couch in that spot and the bed on the other side of the room. Otherwise everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J.C. from Baton Rouge, LA

Great overnight stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Easy access to I-59 and lots of restaurants and a Wal-Mart nearby. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and a good breakfast to boot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by drmeows from Houston, TX

Great room and breakfast

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was adequate for our needs in town for a wedding. The only problem we had was the stomping of the people above us (we were on the 3rd floor). I used the fitness room, which had 2 treadmills and an elliptical and some free weights. It was sufficient and in good condition. The pool area was small and the pool was a little dirty from things that had blown into it. I laid out for a short time and cooled off briefly in the pool and it was fine. Breakfast was a nice, hot spread. Friends of ours were staying at the nearby Hampton and we visited their breakfast one morning and the one here had less, but was superior IMO.