Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ocean Springs, MS

Okay

Posted Dec 11, 2014
I really thought the hotel was great in appearance and friendliness. The only thing I have to complain about is the noise. The walls must be really thin, I could hear the neighbors tv. I'm not sure if all the rooms are that way, but I don't like to be woke up at 6am because they have their tv on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Neesya, Hotel Management
Dear Jennifer, We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that our appearance and friendly staff helped make your stay enjoyable. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. I do apologize about the noise you experienced. I will be sure to share this within our company to see if we may find a solution. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. Thank you again for your time and come visit us again soon! In the Spirit of Hospitality, Neesya Goodman GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Night in Gadsden

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good stay right off the interstate with good restaurants in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Scottfrom Kenai

We would stay here again!

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
No problems whatsoever. Everything was good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Stayed here one night as the half-way point to our destination. Clean comfortable room! If it works out to stay here on my return trip, I will!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Markfrom Austin

Recent Trip

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel several times over several years now. It is consistently very nice and clean. The breakfast is always good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Waynefrom Lower Alabama

Nice Place

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed overnight for business. Nice place, good breakfast buffet for a complimentary breakfast buffet. Friendly service. Great room. Would stay again. Wouldn't have minded staying an extra night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sylacauga, Al.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Great onenight stay...the bed was very comfortable, the room was very clean, and the star was very pleasant!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2014 by Neesya, Hotel Management
Thank you Nick from Sylacauga for your positive feedback. It is greatly appreciated. We look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Neesya Goodman General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom Dyersburg, Tn

Recommend 100%

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. Nice and clean, staff was very friendly and always had a smile. This place is very clean! The continental breakfast was awesome. I take these reviews very serious because this is how I came to pick this hotel. So if you are reading my review, stay here it's worth every penny to have a peace of mind that it's clean and very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Neesya, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Neesya, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Gadsden. We look forward to your next visit.