Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

location was convenient

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: cleanliness and ammenities
Cons: n/a
Location: visiting relatives
pleasant - only there for one night. staff was very friendly and accommodating. Hotel was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel--but really uncomfortable rooms

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
First impression was a typical Hampton Inn I've stayed at several times before. Once in room, the bed was incredibly uncomfortable as I could feel the mattress springs. The in-room chair was just as bad to sit in. Breakfast was subpar--eggs were really bad and tasted like cardboard; waffle had no taste at all. But--this seems like a standard hotel near the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cindy B. (Race fan)from Erin, Tn.

Race weekend!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied with our stay here once again. Yes....we have stayed here 3 times before. We come to the Nascar race twice a year. We enjoy our stay every time! Everything is always great, from the comfort of the beds to the cleanliness of the room and to the breakfast. We have no complaints with this hotel and would highly recommend it! We love Gadsden and we will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Hotel was very clean and next to many restaurants. Hotel offers free breakfast. Staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennisfrom Tennessee

Very good stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very clean. It actually looked like it was a new facility. Having seen a mediocre rating before booking I was concerned. There are actually two Hampton Inn's in Gadsden. We were there to play the RTJ course in Glencoe. I would also recommend Jefferson's for a meal. Great burgers and wings. It is located in the older downtown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Very pleasedfrom Louisiana

Will stay again!

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Food was wonderful. Up to date rooms with everything you need. Came to visit. Hung out more here than their home. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by An Opinionfrom ATL GA

"SutherN Rest" ....

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
on all accounts, very very very WELL done! - (:- )
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com