Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2014
The room was very clean and comfortable. But in my room, room 210, the outside noise from the back of the building made it very hard to actually relax and enjoy the wonderful room. However, I would absolutely stay again, in a room that's not on the back side of the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JC from AL

Nice

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, comfy bed, friendly staff, good breakfast and nice view of lake. Would stay there again if in area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convenient to thru highway.

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was very clean and they served a delicious breakfast with about anything you could want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike from Denver

Clean and good location

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
All was good but not worth the $240 (total with tax and fees) for two nights. Probably the best hotel in the area but a bit over priced I think
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kaye from Elizabethtown KY

Beautiful lake view

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here several times, it is a great location and close to everything in the area, nice clean rooms, no smoking facility, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

North Alabama Motorcycle Tour

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Well maintained and super clean hotel. If you are pulling a bass boat, this place is the place to stay. However, this hotel does not have a bar/lounge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and conveniently located close to Lake Guntersville. Hotel staff was very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. My room was ready upon arrival and appeared very clean. The hotel is currently undergoing renovations which did not seem to be an inconvenience. Breakfast was included with my room rate, which was nice since I did not notice any restaurants close by which served breakfast. Overall, a pleasant stat and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynn from Alexander City, AL

Beautiful hotel & beautiful Lake Guntersville view

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, attractive room, just what I wanted for breakfast, comfy bed, friendly & helpful staff, more features than we had time to use (workout room & business center). Good places to eat nearby. Wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith and Laurie from Atlanta

Right on the Lake

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Hotel, right on Gunters Lake with resturants within walking distance.