Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Highly recommend this hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: cleanness
room was nice and clean... breakfast was great with a huge selection... view was amazing... would stay here again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolynfrom Birmingham Alabama

Friendly and Happy Hampton Hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very, very pleased with the condition and cleanliness of room. I felt very comfortable, I felt like I was home. If ever I am in Guntersville, AL again I will always be there staying at the Hampton. Thanks for the smiles and awesome service you provided.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Angelafrom München, Bayern

Super Lage

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
wir wären gerne länger geblieben. Sehr schönes, gepflegtes Hotel direkt am See. Guter Ausgangspunkt für Wassersportler und Angler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by NIKKI-TIMfrom TUSCALOOSA

FISHING WITH MY MAN

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
OUR STAY WAS SOOOOOOOOOOOO RELAXING. IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR A PLACE TO CATCH SOME BIG BASS, LOOK OUT OF YOUR WINDOW (HOTEL) AT A LAKE THAT LOOKS AS BIG AS AN OCEAN, THEN THIS IS THE PLACE. THE WATER IS SO MESMERIZING AND RELAXING. THE PEOPLE AT THE HOTEL WERE VERY, VERY NICE AND OUR ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. WE WILL DEFINITATELY BE BACK AND AS LONG AS THIS HOTEL STAY UP TO DATE, THEN THIS IS WHERE WE WILL STAY. OH, FOR SHOPPING GO OVER TO BOAZ, ONLY ABOUT 20 MINUTES AWAY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by TRAVISfrom TUSCALOOSA

WONDERFUL STAY & GREAT FISHING

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE STAY WAS JUST GREAT. WENT TO DO SOME GREAT FISHING AND THIS IS THE PERFECT HOTEL. THE BOAT DOCK WAS IN WALKING DISTANCE, JUST A FEW FEET FROM HOTEL AND THE FISHING WAS JUST GREAT. THE HOTEL WAS VERY NICE AS WERE THE PEOPLE THERE. MY WIFE AND I MIGHT BE COMING BACK AS SOON AS JUNE. GREAT PLACE TO STAY!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vickiefrom Columbus, GA

Another great night

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We can always count on Hampton Inn to give us a quality great night stay.