Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Courteous

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Staff was on the spot, even came out to meet us as we drove up. The mgr took extra steps to accommodate putting us close to electrical outlet. 2nd time to stay, and will stay again when in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Experience

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Greta was so nice to us. She went way beyond her call of duty supplying us breakfast and calling our room to see how everything was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Arbinfrom Ohio

One nite stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good stay for the price
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hattiefrom Atlanta

Don't go there!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awful! The rug was filthy. I was afraid to lay on the bed although it seemed clean, I was afraid of bed bugs. The tub wasn't as clean as it should have been. The only thing I found passable were the towels.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by erdalfrom Atlanta

Don't go this place

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Worst super 8 ever Smell like chicken curry .air confitioner old and noisy. I booked by hotels.com and payed on te phone then I was getting phone calls from hotel saying that they didn't get the money .unbelieveble
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
We wanted an inexpensive room for the night and that¨'s what we got. The room was clean, large and had a refrig and a microwawe. We liked it. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deeannafrom Louisiana

Great Stay

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay, the staff was very, very nice, the rooms clean, we would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robinfrom Mount Eden, KY

thanks

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were greeted by Greta at check in and she was very helpful with our itinerary. Our room had new appliances carpet and flat screen TV. We enjoyed our brief stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brandyfrom AL

never again

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our air conditioner barely worked, the towels and rags all had stains on them, the toilet moved whenever you sat on it, pool was very tiny and also closed... it was just an unclean mess I wouldn't even sleep under the covers. I thought it'd be a nice stay because of the reviews I read but no it wasn't. I would never go back to this hotel! Beware!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eugenefrom Atlanta

Be real about where you are staying

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room for the price. You're getting a $50 room and that's what it is. Front desk manager was a nice as he could be and the room was decent. Nothing fabulous or tremendous about it. I have to visit Gadsden 3 more times this year and I will be staying here each time.