Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
We wanted an inexpensive room for the night and that¨'s what we got. The room was clean, large and had a refrig and a microwawe. We liked it. Nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom Atlanta

Good place

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean. Manager very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by vistor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by keithfrom Tuscaloosa, AL

Decent

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's not top notch , but the service was great. The beds were amazing. The Tv was old and channel selection was bad. They run cheap.By that I mean you won't have Pantene shampoo or Ivory soap. Bring your own. Other than that it's great for the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JV Johnsonfrom Acworth, GA

Ok but Customer Service has a long way to go!!!

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here due to a fishing tournament I participated in. The hotel was ok but the manager was a real pain to deal with. They have one location which you can plug your boat in for charging and he policed everyone pulling into the parking lot. Each morning he also would not let you make your own waffles which was really annoying. The first night I arrived, I roomed with a buddy and he gave me the keys to another persons room and when I explained what he had done, he called me a liar and said I gave him a wrong name...Will not stay here again...Stay at the motel 6 right down the street. Much better if you have a boat and better rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimfrom Michigan

Nice Motel, Well worth the price

Posted Apr 3, 2014
I stayed one night. I'm a senior from Michigan and stopped here for the night. Staff was very attentive and pleasant. Hotel is being renovated and is clean, Bed was comfy and clean. Exterior has been freshened up. Many things are new. such, as mattresses and some furnishings. They have a very good free breakfast. I would stay here again and recommend it to family and friends. Great value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francesfrom Beck

Excellent Service

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our first time to stay at this motel, but it won't be our last! We enjoyed a nice and clean room, and the customer service was excellent. We had a some noise from the room above ours and with one call to the front desk it was taken care of. We had a great experience!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by M.S.& D.S.from Harvest, AL

Put a chair against the door

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. My daughter and I were both very disappointed. She wanted to sleep in the car rather than stay in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donnafrom Robert, LA

Overnight stay on the way to Pigeon Forge

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: The comfort of the beds and the cleanliness
Cons: I would prefer that the pricing stay the same and not improve anything.
Location: We only stayed on night, but I know there was a very good restaurant nearby and it was close to the interstate.
A great one night stop for the family. Nice neighborhood, very comfortable beds, and very clean. The free breakfast is a nice touch for such an affordable night's stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Motel for Road Trip on I-59

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very convenient for a stop as we drove from New Orleans to Baltimore on I-59. Good service and a clean room for a good price.