Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison Alabama

It was a good trip.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Not bad, I was pleased. I would recommend it to be a good place for enjoyment and relaxing atmosphere. I would do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jamesfrom Dawsonville, GA

Awesome Stay!!

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
All in all an excellent stay. There was plenty of places to park a boat with charging stations in each spot. The boat ramp was real convenient as well. The only down fall was all the road construction in the neighbor hood, but that is not the hotels fault. I would surely recommend this place to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by andyfrom Jackson,Ms

La La at the lake

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a really nice experiance. Wife and I throughly enjoyed the staff and restuarant. Looking so forward to next trip.We stayed Lakeside ,great view and no bugs to worry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Nice view of the lake and over all great experience
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve

Take your gear out of your boat if staying here

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is excellent, however; I had over 5k in custom rods and reels stolen from my locked boat. No security cameras either. After making a police report with Guntersville PD, I was told thefts from boats at the Wyndham are usual. I told the management and they could care less. Never again. I've travelled to G'Ville for 8 years without an issue, but crime is on the rise there. Be aware! Take your gear in the room, even though it sucks to haul it all in after a day on the lake.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve

Another great stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here often when fishing Lake G. Great hookups for boats, as well as parking. I will be back soon. Maybe even next week!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

disapointed

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, but very small. There was not a lot of room to move around. I wont be staying here again