Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David Hamiltonfrom WA State

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel Staff were extremely nice and welcoming. Greeted me every time I came and went from the hotel. Every thing was clean and comfortable. This hotel is a little more pricey than the others in the surrounding areas, but so worth the price difference. I'll be visiting the area again and will definitely make this my first choice of places to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for the great review of our Hampton Inn Gaffney Hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly team! We are proud to be your first choice while visiting Gaffney, South Carolina. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn - Gaffney Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas Lfrom Richmond

Good experience

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and our room was clean and well-maintained. Even on a Saturday night, it was quiet and there were no doors banging or loud noises from adjacent rooms. The breakfast available in the morning included a wide assortment of food and seemed to be refreshed regularly. We would recommend this hotel for an overnight or weekend trip to the outlet malls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, Thank you for reviewing our Hampton Inn Gaffney Hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our Hampton on the House complimentary, hot breakfast. We look forward to your next visit to Gaffney, South Carolina! Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn - Gaffney Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by virginia traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was for my relatives. Their stay was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our Hampton Inn Gaffney Hotel! We are glad that your relatives enjoyed their stay with us! We look forward to having them back the next time that they are in Gaffney, South Carolina! Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn - Gaffney Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by vactionfrom home

Southern Charm

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean. The breakfast was good (instant grits in a pouch - not cool for southern charm)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing the Hampton Inn Gaffney Hotel. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you back the next time that you are in the Gaffney, South Carolina area! Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn - Gaffney Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gil Fernandezfrom Corpus Christi, Texas

Centrally Located

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay at the Hampton Inn. My wife and I stayed at one of your hotels in the past and were very impressed. We do not travel much but we did decide back then that if we travelled again we would stay at a Hampton Inn. The room was great and the breakfast was okay. I say "okay" because I was hoping for some biscuits and gravy!!:) But I did have my grits!!! In all the stay was very enjoyable to include the staff who was very friendly from the desk clerks to the cleaning ladies.. Will stay at a Hampton's again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gil, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hampton Inn Gaffney Hotel. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I am sorry that we did not have the biscuits and gravy that you were expecting; however, I hope that you enjoyed the grits. We appreciate your loyalty to Hampton Inn and look forward to having you back during your next visit to Gaffney, SC! Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn - Gaffney Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The Best

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints whatsoever. Fantastic customer service. Perfect for a stopover during a long road trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 29, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the outstanding review of our Hampton Inn Hotel by the Gaffney Premium Outlets. We’re glad you had only great things to say about our Gaffney hotel. We hope the next time you need a relaxing stop on your road trip you’ll visit us again! Safe travels, Kaitlyn Kilby, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn – Gaffney Hotel