Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
About 4:30 PM pulled in to check price. Too high so went out and booked room on Expedia. Nice room, curious staff. Only thing was our bed back up to the elevators. Little noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Nice area. Would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Hampton Inn Gaffney Hotel. I am delighted to hear that our team welcomed you with a friendly attitude and that they were able to accommodate your needs. I am glad that you slept comfortably in our clean and fresh Hampton beds. We look forward to welcoming you back to Gaffney, South Carolina. Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn - Gaffney Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by marie purleefrom gaffney, sc

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was excellent . Kathy was very helpful. The beds were great and the room was clean and comfortable. They had a great selection for breakfast. I will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear KeEve, Thank you for reviewing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Perimeter Mall Hotel. I am happy to hear that you continue to choose to stay with IHG hotels and appreciate your loyalty. I will let the General Manager know about your concerns regarding the IHG Reward Club recognition and wake-up calls. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites N-Atlanta Perimeter Mall Area Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Staceyfrom Atlanta

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Friendly staff. Great location. Will be staying with Hampton again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Marie, Thank you for reviewing our Hampton Inn Gaffney Hotel. I am delighted that you had a great stay with us. I am glad that you were able to take time to enjoy our Hampton on the House complimentary, hot breakfast! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in Gaffney, South Carolina. Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn - Gaffney Hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Stacey, Thank you for reviewing our Hampton Inn Gaffney Hotel. I am happy that our friendly hotel staff was able to accommodate your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back to Gaffney, South Carolina the next time that you are in town! Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn - Gaffney Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David Hamiltonfrom WA State

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel Staff were extremely nice and welcoming. Greeted me every time I came and went from the hotel. Every thing was clean and comfortable. This hotel is a little more pricey than the others in the surrounding areas, but so worth the price difference. I'll be visiting the area again and will definitely make this my first choice of places to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear David, Thank you for the great review of our Hampton Inn Gaffney Hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our friendly team! We are proud to be your first choice while visiting Gaffney, South Carolina. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn - Gaffney Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas Lfrom Richmond

Good experience

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and our room was clean and well-maintained. Even on a Saturday night, it was quiet and there were no doors banging or loud noises from adjacent rooms. The breakfast available in the morning included a wide assortment of food and seemed to be refreshed regularly. We would recommend this hotel for an overnight or weekend trip to the outlet malls.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Thomas, Thank you for reviewing our Hampton Inn Gaffney Hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and our Hampton on the House complimentary, hot breakfast. We look forward to your next visit to Gaffney, South Carolina! Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn - Gaffney Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by virginia traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com