Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaleshafrom Greenville,sc

try it out, you willnt be disappointed

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jalesha, Thank you for the great review of our Hampton Inn Gaffney Hotel. I’m glad that you weren’t disappointed during your stay with us. Our team works hard to exceed the expectations of our guests. Thank you for the recommendation. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in Gaffney soon. Best wishes, Patrick Haire, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn – Gaffney Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RICHARD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Elevator

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was great except my daughter son n law and their 2 3yr olds and 5 ur old children got stuck in the elevator. It was an issue all weekend. There was an out of order sign put on the door but the elevator still ran. There was other guest that got stuck as well!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our Hampton Inn Gaffney Hotel. I am glad that you had a great stay with us. I am sorry that some members of your family got stuck on the elevator. I apologize for the inconvenience; we were performing some routine maintenance this weekend. The elevator is now back to being fully operational. We hope to see you the next time you need a hotel in Gaffney, SC. Sincerely, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn - Gaffney Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
About 4:30 PM pulled in to check price. Too high so went out and booked room on Expedia. Nice room, curious staff. Only thing was our bed back up to the elevators. Little noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eleanorfrom Denver, CO

Highly recommend.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except breakfast, which was a bit disappointing. Room was clean, bed was comfy, staff was pleasant and attentive. Great location right next to the highway, outlet mall, and several restaurants. From what I heard from other people, it's definitely the best in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by timfrom buffalo

amazing

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tim, Thank you for reviewing our Hampton Inn Gaffney Hotel. I am happy that you have a nice time at our property. We look forward to welcoming you back to Gaffney, South Carolina. Sincerely, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn - Gaffney Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jamesfrom Fenton, Mi

Traveling

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for reviewing our Hampton Inn Gaffney Hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us while you were in Gaffney, South Carolina. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn - Gaffney Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2014
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. Nice area. Would definitely stay again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for reviewing our Hampton Inn Gaffney Hotel. I am delighted to hear that our team welcomed you with a friendly attitude and that they were able to accommodate your needs. I am glad that you slept comfortably in our clean and fresh Hampton beds. We look forward to welcoming you back to Gaffney, South Carolina. Best wishes, Skylar Sperin, Guest Relations Manager Hampton Inn - Gaffney Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com