Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Awesome night sleep!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great pillows and bed!!!! Nice staff and breakfast -very clean. Great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by christina from toledo, oh

Wonderful hotel at a good price

Posted May 26, 2014
The owner and staff of this hotel are beyond accommodating. Everyone was friendly, courteous and helpful. We have stayed at other hotels in gaffney, but will definitely return to this one from now on. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob from Greenville

Too expensive

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Paid way too much for what it was. But the lady upfront was nice. Lots of sketchy people hanging around
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eileen from North Carolina

very nice value

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has been updated, the rooms were well equipped, large screen tv. microwave and fridge. Very clean. Breakfast choices were amazing eggs, bacon, bagels, pastry, waffle maker, yogurt, fruit, all you could ask for. Staff were very friendly. Bonus for us was the ability to bring our dogs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rodney from Roanoke

Good stop along the road

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Price, cleanliness, convenience
Location: Close to the famous "Gaffney Peach" water tower. What a thrill. (sarcasm)
I needed a room to catch a few hours sleep, so tried this one. Room was clean and relatively comfortable. The building is dated, but well cared for. Desk clerk was friendly and helpful. It appears to be a popular spot for transient workers; many work trucks in the parking lot, with workers leaving early in the morning. Not a problem, and no security fears, but not a drawing card in appearances.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service for the money

Posted Nov 19, 2012
Loved the breakfast and front desk clerk was very friendly and helpful. Bed was too firm for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cats!

Posted Nov 6, 2012
Pros: convenience
Cons: upkeep
Location: near the interstate
The door 4 down from me was kicked open and a cat was walking in and out of it for 2 days.It should have been boarded up or something. Also it looked like mold coming through bathroom ceiling...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2010 on Hotels.com