Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: les rénovations qui ont commencé depuis 2013, l'accueil, sa situation géographique, l'accueil du personnel et sa disponibilité.
Cons: l'environnement peut déranger. Le comportement de certains clients irrespectueux des autres
transport en tram ou bus pour Genève à 2 minutes à pied, prix français, proche de tout commerce. la cuisinette et la literie.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nouriafrom Brunoy

Magnifique cette hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Franchement agreable seulement si dorenavant un petit effort sur le prix Cordialement
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Geofffrom Australia

Convenient accommodation but in rather dodgy area

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good sized room set up for extended stays. Toilet had no seat "this is the disabled unit".
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan Ramazzinifrom Texas

Terrible Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the worst hotel that I've ever stayed. The room pictures are completely deceiving. The staff is rude and make you feel unwelcome, specially the maintenance guy. First reception only operates for a few hours so if you arrive outside their working hours you are lost. The bed in my room was broken and the lights didn't work. We had to switch rooms. There's no cleaning but they leave you a nice broom and a mop for you to clean. The dishes don't even touch them because you also have to do the dishes or else they will charge you I think 35 euros. Parking is a yoke. Good if you are driving a bike. Space is minimum. Hotel is located on bad neighborhood. Very noise at night and without A/C. Good place if you escaped from prison. Not a vacation place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KANGfrom JAPAN

Distance to Geneva and price

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relatevely cheap and located near Geneva, Switzerland, and I think it benefits the distance. Rooms are clean and also good point is make food in the room. All dinnerware are prepared. If someone who hesitate to stay in Geneva because of high local hotel price, I recommending to stay right next to the border between France and Swiss in here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jessefrom Den Haag

Uitstekende prijs in vergelijking tot Genève zelf

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Studio van alle gemakken voorzien. In een klein half uurtje in het hartje centrum met uitstekende tramverbinding. Aan de Franse zijde: genoeg restaurants & supermarkten op loopafstand.