Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Close to Switzerland but better value

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Reasonable price, good breakfast, large free car park, free wifi.
Cons: Needs updating in the public areas
Location: Hotel has an outdoor swimming pool, view of Mont Blanc from the room
Warm welcome on arrival, comfortable room, good breakfast, poor evening meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ville la Grand

Tout était parfait

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: le confort de la chambre
Cons: aucun
Location: Promenade à Genève
Encore une fois je n'ai eu qu'à me féliciter des services d'EXPEDIA.fr. Je n'ai rien a rajouter si ce n'est que je renouvellerai l'expérience lors d'une prochaine réservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom savona

Comodo per raggiungere velocemente Ginevra

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Raggiunto facilmente e velocemente dall'autostrada
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claudiofrom Recife

Logistica

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Since only a daily, highlight the restaurant with service and good food.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JEROMEfrom Chambery

Attroce

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Affreux absolument pas a la hauteur d un mercure allez à l ibis vitam 1000 fois mieux . Bruyant , sale hôtel qui n a rien pour lui
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by zaerfrom aubervilliers

bel hôtel propre er confortable

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beau séjour pour le boulot. J'avais hâte d'y être tous les soirs. Confortable et propre. Je recommande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good quality for your money

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, nice breakfast, clean and quite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Zoetermeer

Boven verwachting goed

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Restaurant boven verwachting goed. Ondanks dat het hotel buiten Geneve ligt goed berijdbaar. Redelijk rustige ligging. Schoon!
Cons: Prijs van het ontbijt was belachelijk hoog ( het dubbele van wat gebruikelijk is - 18,90 pp) in verhouding tot wat je ervoor krijgt.
Location: Redelijke rustige ligging, hoewel de omgeving in de nabijheid van een woonwagenkamp niet echt bevordelijk is voor de ervaring van dit hotel.
Zeer goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding voor een hotel in deze klasse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by sffrom wolfhausen

preis-leistung stimmt!

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Für uns gute Lage, obwohl etwas ausserhalb von Genf. Direkt neben der Autobahn, was aber mit geschlossenen Fenstern nicht hörbar ist. Im Hotel gibt es einige Details, die renoviert werden könnten, aber es war sauber. Super Frühstücksbuffet&freundliches Personal!