Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Stop over en route to Geneva from France

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location & cleanliness
Cons: The exterior looks dreadful,we very nearly turned away,glad we didnt.
Location: only half an hr from Geneva & not to far from the highway.
Looks terrible on approach but was really pleasantly surprised. good value for money and very'new' looking inside,must have been refurbished recently(yet to do outside though) Stayed enroute to Geneva. conveniently located near the main road but not close enough that you're disturbed by traffi. about half an hour from Geneva. Would definitely recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München, Germany

Altes Hotel, altes Bad, Bett alt

Posted May 22, 2015
Wir hatten die Erdgeschosszimmer. Lassen Sie sich nicht von den schönen Bilder verleiten. Die Lobby sieht okay aus aber das Zimmer sieht sehr abgenützt aus, das Bad ca.10 jahre alt. Die Armaturen wurden erneuert. Ich würde es wher zwischen ein 2-3 Sterne Hotel bewerten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to Switzerland but better value

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Reasonable price, good breakfast, large free car park, free wifi.
Cons: Needs updating in the public areas
Location: Hotel has an outdoor swimming pool, view of Mont Blanc from the room
Warm welcome on arrival, comfortable room, good breakfast, poor evening meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Old hotel, but good restaurant

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
location is a bit remote. not expensive room and good restaurant. room is a bit old. but OK for stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ville la Grand

Tout était parfait

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: le confort de la chambre
Cons: aucun
Location: Promenade à Genève
Encore une fois je n'ai eu qu'à me féliciter des services d'EXPEDIA.fr. Je n'ai rien a rajouter si ce n'est que je renouvellerai l'expérience lors d'une prochaine réservation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from savona

Comodo per raggiungere velocemente Ginevra

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Raggiunto facilmente e velocemente dall'autostrada
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cederic from Lyon

Séjour d'une nuit

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Malgré un sas d'entrée la chambre reste bruyante. chambre 108 Baignoire d'un autre temps et donc très glissante voire limite dangereuse. Il vaut mieux mettre une vrai douche. Pour un 4 étoiles pas de crème pour le corps ou de chausson pas de prise a coté du lit pour recharger PC et tel et toutes les prises dispo sont loin et utilisées. j 'ai été oblige de demandé une rallonge multiprises incompréhensible... Lit d'appoint est un vrai lit Personnel Charment et très serviable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Perfect Hotel for Geneva if you have a car

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights when visiting Geneva and the salon de l'automobile...having our own car was great for moving from the hotel and the city and the way back...it takes from 15 minutes depending on traffic conditions which are absolutely terrible when the auto show is in town. The hotel offers a taxi service for the auto show which i wuold totally recommend. the room was clean, comfortable and quiet despite being close to the highway. For breakfast we found a cheaper solution at the "brioche dorè" at the mall nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel serviable et attentioné