Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by allinandfrom france

commodit├ęs de l emplacement

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel a renover , un veritable bouge, micro onde ne fonctionne pas pas de frigo le lit une vrai pillassmenage a revoir un vrai cauchemar.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here!

Posted Oct 1, 2014
The clerk was nice but my overall experience was terrible. The toilet was dirty and the pillow cases were dirty and had make up on them. I do not think my room was cleaned prior to our arrival! We were not able to connect to the "free internet" that was needed in order to work from home. When I complained I was told "No Refunds". When I booked this room from Expedia this was not listed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Sherryfrom Augusta, Ga.

Worst Hotel Stay Ever....

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very old, badly maintained, room was moldy and beds were so used that the matteresses were sunk in the middle. This is a non-refundable booking, now I see why. It looks nothing like the photo online, and you would certainly want your money back when you see this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Checked out after two hours

Posted Sep 9, 2014
upon checking in I was told what I can and cannot do. Plaster was peeling from walls, room dark and dingy. Bath towels were dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robfrom Atlanta

Cheap option

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is ok if you just need an inexpensive place with a bed and bathroom.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
The room was extremely dirty, with looked like mold on the ceiling. I did not even want to use the bed covers, I went out and got a blanket from the back of my car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yadina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by DMfrom from Maryland

Will never stay at this chain again

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Your could read thru the towels they were so thin. I was not sure if the door's dead bolt worked or not. Put a chair in front of door. Room VERY basic. Breakfast included started at 6:30 but door to breakfast area was still locked at 6:35. Place so sketchey I checked bed for bed bugs! Will NEVER book an Americas Best Value Inn again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocre hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Location: Pretty well located for Road Atlanta events.
Stayed here for three nights while at Road Atlanta. Room was below par for the price paid. The ice machine was coin operated, the mattress was horrible. The room seemed clean and was well maintained during my stay. I left my glasses in the room and called back to have them mailed to me. When the package arrived, it was COD. The hotel charged me $10.00 plus shipping to mail back my glasses. Thought that was a bit cheap of them.