Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Older motel but clean

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: price, convenience, clean
Cons: Late night greeting experience was only so-so.
Location: university was nearby and, taking the right exit, it is not too far from I-75
This was a good price and I could park in front of the door. The AC was much needed and worked well. This is an older, dated place but it was in reasonable shape and was very clean and quiet. It was very good value, even if the area was a tiny bit questionable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Very basic, but well-maintained

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
I stayed at this hotel on business, so it was only one night. However, the desk staff were prompt and courteous, and were able to get me checked in and answered all questions easily. The room itself is very simplistic, but was meticulously well-maintained. Items were new and high-quality (TV, Microwave, Fridge, etc.) Everything was spotless in the hotel, and I slept comfortably. In the morning, the staff had me checked out in minutes. I would stay here again on business.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice stay.

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk was very friendly. Its close to most of where I needed to go. A little "intimidating" in the late hours. But overall, Id stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolina from FL

good place, good price

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We checked in really late and called to check out a little later than the check out time. The staff was very friendly and the room and bathroom were very clean. It was great for the price and for a short stay. There's a cvs really close by and it's really close to UF. I recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BJ from ATL Ga.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: the price
Cons: update your decor
Location: I was visiting the university so the location was great.
The rooms were very clean to be out dated, would stay there again for the price and location to the college.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Val S. from Deerfield Beach,Fla.

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not like the bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Y from Gainesville

Not bad

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only wanted to stay for one night, and it was more than enough. We checked in late and got our room key, the room was small but had just enough space for our things the bathroom was clean and so was the bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Richard Thompson from Canada

Close to GatorNational drag races out by the airpo

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
They charged me $99.00 dollars when I arrived and said it was cancellation fee. They where hard to understand for me. They also charged me for the four days at the same time. It would have been easier to put the two bills on one. Anyway it turned out to be the same price just a little confusing on how they did it.