Ratings based on 707 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom from NC

Nothing special but clean

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Breakfast room should be larger for number of rooms. Couldn't get near the food with all the people waiting in line to make waffles. Lobby decor and condition much nicer in comparison to the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: The fitness room could be updated. I enjoyed working out on the elliptical but would have liked to have had weights.
We had a very nice stay! We enjoyed the delicious breakfast especially the waffles and low fat yoghurt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom leesburg

Close to everything

Posted Mar 19, 2015
The hotel is convenient to the main health facilities,restaurants,etc. The front desk clerk doesn't pay attention to your requests or type of room booked, she didn't even ask.I had to tell her. The breakfast is good and other than someone knocking on door at 1am stay was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not waste your money!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
This hotel was horrible! my husband and I only stayed one night and could not sleep at all. The bed and pillows are hard as rocks. The air conditioning system did not work right, we were dripping in sweat all night. The room felt so dirty and musty. We felt so nasty the next morning we were out of there by 8:00! When checking out we told the lady we were so unhappy and did not feel that paying 240 for a night was right, and she pretty much told us we had no choice. No help at all. We will never be back there again! Disgusting!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa

Dirty and Unkept

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Room: Floor had someone elses hair on them; a/c had a loud whorling sound when it went off several times thru the night Outdoors: Parking lot was full of debris; Pool was filthy and cold. Staff: Unavail. For questions; unable to direct us to area restaurants Location very depressed area of town. Further reservations staff: Directed us to a location more than 55 miles from desired airport location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good Bed

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with the quality of the bed. We had a room with a king bed and it was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for great price

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for great price. I always stay at this hotel when in Gainesville. I would recommend if you're looking for a place to call home for a couple of nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicholasfrom Tampa

Good hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not a bad hotel at all! Rooms are small and you can hear the freeway but overall it was pretty good! A nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great breakfast

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast. King room a little bit small