Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bama

Nice place, going home from Disney.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Great. TV did not work, they got us another one right away. Only thing the breakfast was a little lacking but we didn't go hungry.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Nice and quiet

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I was alone for this trip so the room was just right. I would stay here again. Close to mall and lots of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: good breakfast
Cons: carpet really needed to be cleaned or replaced
Overall a good one night stay. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

josé

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: acomodações
Location: boa localização
Hotel agradável. Recomendo. Solicite quartos na parte traseira do hotel, para ficar longe da interestadual. Fiquei nesse tipo de quarto e não fui perturbado pela interestadual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

COMFORTABLE PLACE TO LIVE FOR FEW DAYS.

Posted May 25, 2015
We had an excellent experience at this place. It was clean, comfortable and enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Hotel was fine, good to have pet friendly hotel in Gainesville. Unfortunately close to the freeway, and the rooms were a little cramped, but for the price that was acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Convenient and within budget

Posted May 11, 2015
Overall pretty good. Could have done without the over-powering "clean" smell of spearmint. That was a little too much. But the room was fine for a place to sleep while attending a workshop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy location

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Make the air conditioner a little quieter or not cut off and on so much.
Location: Location was convenient for us.
We needed a hotel at the last minute and this hotel got okay reviews. The interstate noise, the air conditioner turning off and on and the party in the parking lot was kind of a surprise for how much we paid. The breakfast seemed good, but we could not sit down to eat and it was really crowded. The room was clean, but the carpet should be replaced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The hotel is very old and rundown. The front desk is rude and lazy. They never greet you, just very curtly check you in and out. The rooms need to be redone as they are very worn. The walls near the bed in my room looked like they had been vomited on and not cleaned.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Guam

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Lighting in room, interior elevator and more visible room directions.
Location: Close by to everything, shops, mall and Restuarants.
-Assigned room was difficult to find -Room was small and gloomy -No hot water due broken broiler