Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West

Value, service and comfort.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Clean and reasonable rates.
Cons: The hotel location is a bit out of the way but that adds to the quietude.
Room was very clean, staff was friendly, and the cost was more than reasonable. Planned on staying one night wound up stying three nights. Could not have been more pleased.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location, slightly off beaten path

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Location for my needs
Cons: Rooms were small
Location: Convenient for my work assignment
Good reviews, good service, room had wet spots in floor (ground floor room). Staff was pleasant and accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Drove 14 hours looking for an inexpensive but safe, clean and clean place to spend the night and found this place. It was nice for what we needed.. A place to sleep and eat in the morning. No complaints
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No impressed at the slightest

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Making the decision to leave right after looking at the state of the room.
Cons: Make the pictures posted on the internet, look like the room actually does. I believe they were taken elsewhere and posted for this inn.
Location: Unknown
There was no one in the lobby when I first entered. Later found them outside feeding stray cats. The door was extremely heavy when opening and once open the bed is in the way. The room smelt of old wet dog. The carpet was filthy and some of the outlets were missing covers. The room had its own dehumidifier that looked ancient. When the bed sheets were pulled down, they were damp and had lint still stuck to them. They didn't look like they fit the bed well. When I went to the front desk to tell them I was not staying the night, the person behind the desk was dumbfounded and did not know what needed to be accomplished. I told him if they had to that they could charge me for the night, but I still was not going to stay and they just said okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bama

Nice place, going home from Disney.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Great. TV did not work, they got us another one right away. Only thing the breakfast was a little lacking but we didn't go hungry.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Nice and quiet

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I was alone for this trip so the room was just right. I would stay here again. Close to mall and lots of restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: good breakfast
Cons: carpet really needed to be cleaned or replaced
Overall a good one night stay. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

josé

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: acomodações
Location: boa localização
Hotel agradável. Recomendo. Solicite quartos na parte traseira do hotel, para ficar longe da interestadual. Fiquei nesse tipo de quarto e não fui perturbado pela interestadual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

COMFORTABLE PLACE TO LIVE FOR FEW DAYS.

Posted May 25, 2015
We had an excellent experience at this place. It was clean, comfortable and enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Hotel was fine, good to have pet friendly hotel in Gainesville. Unfortunately close to the freeway, and the rooms were a little cramped, but for the price that was acceptable.