Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga Tn

Three ladies here for the Florida/ Kentucky game

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Cons: New carpet and an updated bathroom.
Location: We were her for the game.
Stayed at a different hotel the night before for the same price. This hotel was a step down. Beds seemed clean, air was good and cold, but the bathroom was not updated. It was just ok. The other hotel was clean and had a nice bathroom for the price. Hard not to compaire the two
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Great place

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Breakfast was awesome eggs corn beef hash and all the other stuff. Room was clean and bed was comfy. HBO and and a bunch of other channels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines FL

Gator Season Opener

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Location, price
Cons: renovate facility
Location: Oaks Mall near; restaurants conveinant
Carpet needs replaced (seems to stick to your bare feet) , A/C should be replaced (noisy, runs all the time regardless of temp set)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canal Fulton, Ohio

Awesome stay or was it seeing Grand child?

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The welcoming and friendly staff!
Location: My new granddaughter Corinne!
Staf was awesome, perfessioal and hospitable. Room clean and accommodating. Close to where my son lives. Price was a great deal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Clean, comfortable room.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We were in town for a funeral and needed a place to stay the night. We got a room with a king size bed, and we were on the first floor. The room was clean and very comfortable with plenty of space to move around. I liked that there was a night stand on each side of the bed, as most rooms we stay in usually have only one. The bed was comfortable, and the pillows were nice and fluffy. I also liked that the building has outside entry, instead of having to walk through the hotel to get to the room. As a bonus, there was a friendly, vocal kitten hanging around the walkway outside our room. We got a good night's sleep, and the courteous, helpful desk clerk even extended our checkout time by an hour.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tn

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Dirty carpet, no hair dryer provided in room, one from front desk didn't work, 2nd 1 from front desk had a sticky substance on the handle as did the 1st. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, FL

Clean and inexpensive

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We love to stop here as a half way point to our annual vacation to Panama City Beach. Staff is always nice and facilities are always clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TonyMac from KY

Pleasantly Surprised!

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a last minute reservation around 2:00am. We got a good rate & the gentleman at the front desk was very friendly. The room was clean & the bed was comfortable. What else do you need when you're only going to be somewhere for a few hours sleep?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Derrick from Orlando

Convenient and lived up to expectations

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at the Baymont when I was in Gainesville for a football camp at UF. It was easy to get to the campus from the hotel, the room was clean, and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com