Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Southwest Florida

Rating fair except for noise from ice machine .

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
They had a large group of teenagers attending a seminar. The kids were well behaved, but every time they got ice the noise from the machine woke us up until late into the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ricki from Atlanta

Needed a break

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel staff. We did not have internet in our room (handicap accessible) but no problem in other areas of the hotel. The rate was excellent and the accomodations were very comfortable. We'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martha from Connecticut

Very nice experience at this hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel had lovely landscaping, especially around the pool. Our room was spacious and had a sitting area, and the bed was very comfortable. It was quiet, even though it was close to a major road. The man working at the front desk was very pleasant during check-in. Breakfast (included) was better than expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeannett from der Lausitz

Tolles Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren auf der Durchreise und begeistert von dem Hotel. Es fehlte an nichts. Auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela from Tennesee

Hard bed!!!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Terrible bed, but nice location and staff. Crowded breakfast. Old hotel. Overpriced in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

State Solo & Ensemble Trip

Posted Mar 25, 2015
We stayed to be close to Bucholtz High School for State Solo & Ensemble. Close to the school and close to shops and restaurants. We had a very nice over night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy-off highway hotel near everything

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Extended weekend visit with local family. Great location, staff very helpful and friendly. Simple but nice breakfast included. Great pool and poolside lounging, almost resort-like feel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissa from Saint Louis

Great place for the night.

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
My daughter and I stayed for one night at this property. It was clean and well taken care of. The desk staff were all nice. The only thing I would have liked is a bigger shower/toilet area. Neither of us are "oversized", and it still was like walking into a (small) closet. However, it was clean and the bed was very comfy! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William from Naples

Not a bad place to stay.

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast could have been better. More fresh products are needed but what they did have was fine.