Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel für Besuch Premium Outlets

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: das freundliche Personal und die Zimmer.
Location: In der Nähe der Outlets und Lake Lanier
Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Frühstück ok. Anständiges sauberes Zimmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by leonardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

It served a purpose, close to the outlets.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Hotel was ok. No elevator, have to lug your luggage upstairs. A plus.....they offered WIFI and breakfast....I didn't stay for breakfast though. Older hotel, could use an update.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lucille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: There's no elevator and no information online about that.
Location: Very close to the North Premium Outlet
The hotel is ok but there's no elevator and I didn't know that. I got there with 3 bags and had to go up through the stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jacobfrom Danmark

Hotel i Dawsonville

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger godt i forhold til Outlet centeret i Dawsonville. Gode og rene værelser, og god morgenmad. Poolområdet er ikke ret stort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014
Stayed only one night but hotel staff were very nice & courteous . Room was clean except few hard candies under bed the dog found. Bathroom clean, shower was clean and had good water pressure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Paulo s. Limafrom Rio de Janeiro

problema com a limpeza do quarto

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Boa, porém ficaram 1 dia sem arrumar o quarto sem nenhuma explicação.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Waynefrom Knoxville TN

I will not return to this hotel.

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was older and not as clean as we are used to. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and the furniture and the building were showing some age and wear. Other than that it was a pretty typical hotel, we would just like a little better value in the future.