Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by leonardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SC

It served a purpose, close to the outlets.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Hotel was ok. No elevator, have to lug your luggage upstairs. A plus.....they offered WIFI and breakfast....I didn't stay for breakfast though. Older hotel, could use an update.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lucille

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: There's no elevator and no information online about that.
Location: Very close to the North Premium Outlet
The hotel is ok but there's no elevator and I didn't know that. I got there with 3 bags and had to go up through the stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014
Stayed only one night but hotel staff were very nice & courteous . Room was clean except few hard candies under bed the dog found. Bathroom clean, shower was clean and had good water pressure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Waynefrom Knoxville TN

I will not return to this hotel.

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was older and not as clean as we are used to. The beds were extremely uncomfortable and the furniture and the building were showing some age and wear. Other than that it was a pretty typical hotel, we would just like a little better value in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Update

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was nice in the rooms but the bathrooms need to be updated. They were clean but the shower stall was discolored and there was sticky residue from soothing that had been on the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Colleenfrom Atlanta

Great stay

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed for the night but everything was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com