Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mary from Jacksonville, Fl

Quiet and comfy

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night before UF Shands. The hotel is quiet and comfy. The warm breakfast with waffles, bagels, and scrambled eggs was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Don Prothero from Los Angeles, CA

Very nice place

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Comfort Inn is just one step lower than the top-end chains, like the Hilton and Sheraton, but MUCH cheaper. My room had everything I needed, including the little individual shampoo and conditioners, and an excellent hot breakfast with eggs, sausage, and biscuits and gravy. My only complaint is that they had Fox Noise playing in the breakfast room, which I and many other guests found offensive. The second day they switched to HLN, a much more neutral source of morning news.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Virginia

Very reasonably priced hotel conveniently located.

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Pros: Low price, conveniently located.
Cons: The bathtub in my room had stains that housekeeping should have been able to remove.
In town for business, I found this hotel to be a very fine value. Convenient to many restaurants, easy access to I-75 and close to the University of Florida.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Now is the time

Posted Feb 5, 2014
The room's phone was confusing to use but otherwise it was decent.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick from Tennessee

Fix the Maintenance Department

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is very convenient and the hotel staff seems to put a lot of effort into cleanliness, but the heater squealed like a loose fan belt every time is started, the shower head was missing the trim piece (making the spray jet somewhat painful), and the card reader at the door close to the room only worked when it wanted. For lack of fixing little things as they break, I lowered my overall rating from 4 to 2.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dee Dee from Vero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, got through Hotels. Com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by W.& G. Heckman from Canada

very convenient to all amenities.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Your Comfort Inn is by far the Best of them all!!! Everything was so nice and especially your staff at the desk as we entered. We always got a great "Hello" and "Have a Good Day" whenever we were coming and going. The staff were always pleasant and eager to please and the room was Clean and bed comfortable. We will certainly stay again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com