Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Regular travele from Clermont Florida

Unprofessional

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Very unprofessional staff. It was like being surrounded by juvenile delinquits. 4th floor house keeper was considerate and kind, the rest seamed like they came from the halfway house. Have never given a bad review before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mile from Orlando

Nice clean rooms with comfortable beds.

Posted Feb 7, 2014
What can I say? Met all requirements of a nice travel, one night hotel. Would stay again for sure.
Comment from
Jan 28, 2014
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your travels. We look forward to your next stay
2 out of 5
by Marlen

uncomfortable hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: everything
Location: the location was ok
My room had the A/C broken and I had to switch room, but they don't gave any discount for that situation. I noticed it at time to sleep, Did you figured out how hard was take all my belonging and go to another room, horrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathy from Gainesville

Personnel were very courteous, helpful and friendl

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were all pleasantly surprised and would stay there again
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to compliment our staff, we truly appreciate it and hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dawn from Gainesville

Great stay!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to this hotel for New Year's Eve specifically for their indoor pool. But everything was outstanding! Loved it! Planning more stays here:)
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the indoor heated pool. We look forward to your next stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better Than Average

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: This hotel is conveniently located, the staff friendly, room is comfortable and clean.
No problems at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mom of 6 from naples, fl

great Location

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is easy to get to right off I75 and Cracker Barrel is right next door! I like that is has 2 queen beds, although they didn’t seem as comfortable as I remembered.
Comment from
Jan 15, 2014
We are sorry to hear you did not have a good night’s sleep due to the comfort of your bed. We know a good night’s rest is very important. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kcalr from Pensacola

Nice Place

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great Place, a little noisy being right next to expressway, but the hotel and staff were great for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrick & Sie Finnegan from Gainesville, Fl

A perfect convenience for our needs

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
When we checked in, the most lovely and friendly staff welcomed us. The next day again, the most wonderful and friendly staff extended so much kindness to us. We have an absolute wonderful memory to our visit with you on Wed Nov 27 (our 36th wedding anniversary) and the next day, allowing our family to come in and meet us and ate at the Cracker Barrel Restaurant, and after check out, we came back to your place and made family pictures on your stair steps with our family. Thank you for the extra care and time you gave to us. It especially means a lot to us that you did all that just for us. My husband of 36 years is very sick with end stage Kidney Disease, and you gave us the best memory ever! Sending hugs for your kindness.