Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Virgilfrom Roswell, GA

Great staff

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a quick stop aver on our way from Roswell GA to visit our daughter and son-in-law in Ft Lauderdale. The staff was extremely helpful and very friendly. The hotel was what I expect from Marriott which is always high quality and nothing less. We usually stay in Gainesville or Lake city on the way and usually stay at a Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

would stay again

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay staff was very friendly. Just wish bestro had more selections.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom Verona, Ky

Great stay

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We usually stop in Gainesville on our way to the keys. This is our first time at the Courtyard and we will definitely return. It's right off the exit and plenty of places to eat nearby. The rooms were nice and the staff friendly. The pool and hot tub were a welcome relief after a long day of driving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just right!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good but not outstanding

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice, clean and the people at the desk were good. The hotel is near I75 so it was noisy. Our room was awkward in lay-out and it was noisy. I travel to Gainesville a few times a year and would not stay here again unless necessary. But in fairness to the hotel, I would stay away from hotels near I75.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Adam, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay. Sorry we were not able to meet or exceed your expectations while you were here. We hope we can serve you again when you are back in Gainesville FL.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leefrom Orlando

Nice place

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really nice hotel. Can't figure out why the hotel does not allow another search engine besides Explorer in their business center computers. I was not able to access my work web site from these computers because it would not allow access to any other search engine??!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevenfrom Goodwater

relaxation

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great