Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Close to interstate, and very clean and comfortable.
Excellent in all respects.Enjoyed our overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Florida

College trip to Gainesville

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: staff very good!!! time
Cons: the restaurant is very expensive, always empty.
Location: good location
I spent the 3 days of my stay with a diagnostic of shingles, so I felt confortable during my difficult time, I recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stop on our journet

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Cafe was very well done and the food was very good. The staff did a fine job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Please have the coffee pot cleaned daily and replenished with new filters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect road trip stop

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the crisp white Bed linens and refreshing grey and white contemporary design of the room. Front desk staff was very helpful. Being able to walk to upscale shops and restaurants was a big plus for an overnight stay on the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice but noisy

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was newly renovated. Nice rooms and lobby. The negative was that the sound insulation was poor. Could hear footsteps and doors opening and closing. Convenient to UF
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eileenfrom Norge

Komfortable rom

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggelige rom med gode senger. Hyggelig lite bassengområdet rett utenfor. Rent og ordentlig overalt:) liten cafe i hotellets lobby hvor man kunne kjøpe seg litt frokost:) stort kjøpesenter rett over gaten:))
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debbiefrom Sunny Isles

Convenient UF stay, but do not expect too much

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly housekeeping and restaurant. Front desk personnel not nice. As we booked the room through hotels.com they were not trying to be nice. When we checked in, I said we have breakfast included, how does it work? They said "no you don't". After checking in the computer they gave me a voucher for breakfast. The day I was checking out I was expecting a billing summary and again they said you booked with somebody else so you will get it from them. I requested a printed summary and they printed. The AC in the room was smelly, noisy and humid.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Adam, Hotel Management
Debbie, Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. I apologize that your experience at my hotel did not meet yours or our expectations. I appreciate your feedback and will address your concerns with my team.