Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by S. from Mobile, AL

Nice location for event !

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: The location was good.
Room was ok, but the tub was rusted. Staff was very friendly.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

gross

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was grossly nasty. Not recommended for anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Business Trip from Fernandina Beach, FL

Nice Staff, Good Location

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: Very pleasant staff, good location
Location: Close to I-75, restaurants, mall, etc.
Nice staff, good location, room was comfortable although hot when I walked in due to A/C being off but it did cool quickly, roomy.
1 out of 5
by disappointing

Manager was horrible.

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Manager banged on my door to accuse me of lying about my dog tho I paid for pet fee and initialled i had pet at check in. She didn't check paperwork before talking to me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was older and outdated, but it was clean and the people were nice. The Wi-Fi did not work, and the continental breakfast was not that great. I would recommend if you are looking for a reasonably priced place to stay that is clean. It is not fancy by no means but worked for us.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan from Tampa

Bare Minimum for a Cheap Motel

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Holes in bedspreads, stained furniture, no phone, no working clock, non-working light, muck in bath tub. A/C barely cooled room. If you just don't care about any level of quality and it's all about price, this is still among the last places to stay. It did feel safe. Location is good for game day.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Gross Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was old, with broken tile in the bathroom, duct tape holding the light bulb into the lamp, stained carpets. The room smelled of very, very strong bleach. The beds were totally uncomfortable and the pillows were completely flat. Needless to say, we were up all night listening to dogs barking in adjoining rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by chico

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Only as last choice

Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel should spend some money on getting NEW bed linens...it not to attractive to see stains on your linens. Lights in the room above lavatories DID NOT work. Basically, if you want to attract repeat customers and spread word of mouth where to stay, SPEND SOME MONEY ON YOUR ROOMS