Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but ...

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Booked and paid through expedia. Hotel charged me again for the room. Now they claim they didn't charge me. I'm looking at my charges on my card and they are both there. The room was nice but not that nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by shelby from ga

Great staff

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Not over priced...
Jeffery at the front desk was most helpful. Very courteous , quick to answer questions, and very polite. He always spoke upon entry and exit of hotel,with a smile. That kind of service is hard to find. Great place to stay, would recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brenda alward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabeth from Gainesville, GA

Cold...cold...cold

Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
The heat was turned off in our room upon arrival. If they were planning to give that room to a guest with a reservation, you would think they could have turned the heat on earlier in the day so that it was not 60 degrees when we checked in. Also, the drapes did not close in our room, just the thin see-through lining of the drapes, so I had to deal with the outside street lights shining in the room all night as I tried to sleep. Although the room was nice and clean, I will not stay at this hotel again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing works

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: It was clean when I got there but no maid service except towel exchange.
Cons: The internet didn't work, room didn't lock, ice maker didn't work, and the elevator seemed about to break.
Location: Great location. Lots of things nearby
It was nicely remodeled. However, my door would not lock which is a must. The internet did not work, the ice machine did not work, the elevator seemed to be about to break (trouble with the door opening), and I could hear every word of the conversation of the people in the room next to me. There was also construction or a workroom on the floor above me so no peace.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing works

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: It was clean when I got there but no maid service except towel exchange.
Cons: The internet didn't work, room didn't lock, ice maker didn't work, and the elevator seemed about to break.
Location: Great location. Lots of things nearby
It was nicely remodeled. However, my door would not lock which is a must. The internet did not work, the ice machine did not work, the elevator seemed to be about to break (trouble with the door opening), and I could hear every word of the conversation of the people in the room next to me. There was also construction or a workroom on the floor above me so no peace.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

nice place, plenty of places to eat nearby

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
There were renovations being done in the lobby area. There wasn't much breakfast to choose from, but we were late. Hotel was in a convenient area for our stay, staff was friendly and area quiet. Room was large with sitting area, bathroom clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chad and Teneil from Maryville Tn

Perfect location to where we needed to be

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Found this hotel on short notice and eve though it was under construction we were very pleased beautiful rooms and nice vibe would definitely stay again