Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Places to avoid

Posted Mar 23, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: In need of improvements.
Location: Location seemed to be in an old, ran down part of town.
On edge, didn't rest very well due to loiterers. I was surprised that my vehicle hadn't been broken into.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Price matches the room.

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Pros: quiet
Cons: nothing. you pay for what you get.
Location: Its in the restaurant distrect.
It was okay, could use some renovations. But price where exactly where it need it to be at for the type of room it was. Ten dollars more than it would of been a joke. Im a smoker so it wasn't to bad for me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everyone is shady there

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Get a better staff, actually better everything.
1 out of 5
by Tom from Lagrange, Ga

Dissappointed

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Really disappointed in location cleanliness appearance and expedia advertised 49.99 and the sign says 39.99
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevin harold from New Orleans

Subpar

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The property was rundown. The first room I was given I could not access because the door lock was broken. I entered the second room after 2 additional trips to the front desk for new room keys to a stale cigarette smell of the supposedly nonsmoking room. In addition to the Odor the room was disgusting. The carpet was covered in huge stains as was the cigarette burn hole ridden bed linen. I'm done with this review... the bathroom was equivalent to the room. I didn't realize hotels.com would place people in this type of situation. Live and learn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2013
The sheets had cigarette burns in them the water pressure was bad the shower was messed up
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kristine converse from gainsville

one & 1/2 stars was generous.

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
bad time findng the place, bad sign. room smeled lik a smokers room. all room aroud mine were smokers. cig butts every where. asked for a coffee maker never got one.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donna from Atlanta

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
There was no iron, coffee pot,minifridge, microwave. It had roaches and a blue and green spot on the tv screen.
2 out of 5
by Ann

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: elevator broken
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from Hertford, NC

Fair

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
No coffee or makers