Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Clean and well kept.
Location: Very good.
Nice and clean room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very happy with my experience. Will stay with them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The lobby and front were fabulous. .. the rooms were clean. . But the beds and mattresses were slightly uncomfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2014 by sagar, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry you were unhappy with our beds and mattresse.We appreciate your feedback, and will keep your comments in mind while we work to improve our guest experience. We hope you’ll stay with us again soon and tell us what you think about our improvements
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mikefrom Ft. Myers

Good stay overall.

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was nice, good location bext to the mall. The front desk didnt seem too eager to help make my stay nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Raeford, NC

Good Location

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was easy to find, had plenty of parking and met our needs. A huge assortment of dining and shopping venues are within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phillip C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jukkafrom Helsinki, FIN

European visitor

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good sleep with nice quiet neighborhood. Breakfast incl. strawberry and pineapple which was good, still missing vegetables @ breakfast like everywhere. Would stay again, short way to mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is awesome and Is in a great location. The bad experience I had was the maid never clean the room properly, never change sheets or refresh towels. I express my concern with the front desk, they said the maids don't speak English good and don't understand So I had to leave a note for them to clean the room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by sagar, Hotel Management
We are sorry we were not able to provide you with a better quality of service. This is not typical of our usual Hamptonality and welcoming staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. We try hard to make sure all of our guests have a great experience. I apologize for the poor level of service. Your comments will help us to improve our policies and better serve our guests in the future.. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you will come back and stay with us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com