Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Clean and well kept.
Location: Very good.
Nice and clean room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Very happy with my experience. Will stay with them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wedding Guest

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
The Hotel and Staff were wonderful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisafrom Georgia

Good mid-priced hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
The room we were in was very nice, a little on the small side, but with all the amenities. The bed was semi-comfortable, we could have used a few more pillows on the bed. There were plenty of towels. There was one of those small coffee makers with pods, but the pods didn't fit right and you had to practically force it in and the regular coffee didn't have the holder, so you had to reuse one from the decaf. All in all it is a good, clean hotel for the money you pay. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
The lobby and front were fabulous. .. the rooms were clean. . But the beds and mattresses were slightly uncomfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 16, 2015 by sagar, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are very sorry you were unhappy with our beds and mattresse.We appreciate your feedback, and will keep your comments in mind while we work to improve our guest experience. We hope you’ll stay with us again soon and tell us what you think about our improvements
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mikefrom Ft. Myers

Good stay overall.

Posted Nov 2, 2014 
Room was nice, good location bext to the mall. The front desk didnt seem too eager to help make my stay nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Raeford, NC

Good Location

Posted Oct 31, 2014 
Hotel was easy to find, had plenty of parking and met our needs. A huge assortment of dining and shopping venues are within walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Phillip C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014