Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F.

Quick trip very nice!

Posted May 24, 2015
We went to pick up grsndson for the summer it was a Wonderful trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Midland, TX

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Friendliness
Cons: Breakfast-when making their egg omelettes, make some plain, cannot have cheese and do not like spice so was not able to eat the eggs.
Location: Location was great, right off I-35 and near WinStar Casino and Resort.
Hotel was clean. Staff was friendly. Very close to WinStar Casino. Enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainsville, Tx

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Room was very clean! Highly recommend. Good breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

It was a quick get away for my wife and I

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We had a great time and will do it again soon it was a quick and easy trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waco , tx

just one night

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: location......5 min from winstar
Cons: hot and cold water fluctuated...when taking a shower
Location: winstar world casino.......
great location to winstar. 1/2 the price of winstar.....good people and comf. room....will stay here agian.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

9 hour stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We were only here to not to have to drive back home after spending some time at Winstar. It is close and easy to get to yet not 4x which was Winstar's price. I was a bit put back by the way the front desk girl was dressed when we arrived - in a hoodie and t-shirt; not really what I was expecting. But she had our reservation and we had no problems getting our room. The room was clean and comfortable except the shower... the water came out from both the shower head and the faucet resulting in a less than adequate shower. I reported the issue so hopefully it will get fixed. Other than that... breakfast was ok and we would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice 3-star hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Great service. Room was very clean. Very good continental breakfast with fresh fruit and several hot items and lots to choose from. Potatoes were really good. Didn't have any of the upscale things like valet service or concierge like you'd get at a 4 or 5 star but you'r not gonna find that anywhere around there except at the casino. Overall a very nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponder, TX

Nice hotel, good rate

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Very clean, comfortable room. Spacious suite and bathroom and comfortable bed. Good location and reasonable rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Loved this hotel... Excellent staff, comfortable beds, clean, great breakfast, coffee and teas available in lobby 24 hours. Only complaint...we could hear the mumbles of people talking in adjoining room. Also could hear if they coughed or sneezed. Luckily we had quiet neighbors but it would have been unpleasant if we had noisy neighbors. Very close to the windstar casino and I would definitely go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maligi

Good and relaxing

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Jacuzzi in my room was a plus as this was a get away and relaxing weekend.