Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jennifer from Texas

Close to Winstar casino. Not many food places to c

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Staff was very, very nice. Room was ready for us at check in and yummy cookies were ready as well. Breakfast was good, wish there were real eggs though instead of powdered. Overall great experience! Would be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise from Shreveport, LA

Slept like a baby!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: Clean & close to WinStar Casino.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: We went to see Adam Lambert at the WinStar Casino & it was only about five miles from the hotel.
The room was very clean & the bed was comfortable. I loved the chocolate covered cherries & the free breakfast was enjoyable. The staff was very friendly & helpful. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best option for the area

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Nice "newer" hotel, with comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma city

Very conveinant

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Staff was very friendly and provided everything we asked for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel room

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Room was outstanding
Cons: Floor in above room was creaking
Location: Casino of Winstar was well within short drive
Slept like a baby in the comfortable bed. Room had microwave and refrigerator which was very convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrea

Great stay

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: Staff was nice Check in was quick Room was nice, very clean Whirlpool in our room was very comfortable for two people AC worked great (I woke up in the middle of the night too cold after turning it up all the way) The complimentary breakfast was nothing special, average quality and average variety. Very edible and I've definately had worse but I can't say I've had better. Cons: Didn't seem to have cable or a way to rent movies. Could not figure out how to manually turn the AC on (had a few drinks with dinner and got way too hot) Thoughts: Bed was significantly firmer than my home mattress, would have liked a pillow top or something. This is just personal preference though. I will definately bring my own pillow with me next time. Nothing bad on them, just personal preference
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Dallas, TX, USA

Little things count a lot

Posted Apr 23, 2013
Pros: shower, breakfast
Cons: had no least favorites
We thought that the hotel was bright, colorful, clean, and safe. The little things are what sets the service apart here. The shower head rotates which is nice in itself. It was also directed towards the wall so you weren't hit by cold water when you turned the shower on. We really enjoyed the breakfast and all of the many choices. We would recommend that you stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Buffy

Awesome room and hotel!

Posted Feb 22, 2013
Pros: Jacuzzi in my room
Cons: No complaints
Location: Less than 5 mins to Winstar.. Perfect location!
Super clean, extremely friendly staff, less than 5 mins to Winstar is a plus too! Awesome room with jacuzzi, huge shower, and the staff rocks. Would def stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JD from Fort Worth, TX, USA

Great hotel for anyone!

Posted Feb 2, 2013
Hotel was very clean. Beds were very comfortable. Great touch Including popcorn in room. Breakfast was wonderful too!