Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A clean place to stay, but overpriced

Posted Apr 12, 2015
This place was clean and fairly nice despite the chaotic construction going on outside. there were no extra pillows or blankets in our room. When we got to our room around 10pm we were exhausted and immediately got in our pajamas to find that there was no minibar or vending machine on our floor. Reception said they didnt do room service after certain time. We ended up drinking ice. These are peanut problems, I know, but for 170 bucks a night you'd think they could bring up a bottle of water when you ask.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2015 by Allison.Martin2@hilton.com, Hotel Management
Thank you for take a moment to share your recent experience with the Expedia community. We appreciate your compliments regarding the cleanliness of the property, even with the city construction surrounding our area. We are terrible sorry for the inconvenience of not offering vending machines on the floors themselves, as we offer a 24 hour pantry instead but I cannot apologize enough for the lack of service that followed. Know I will be sharing your valuable feedback our Guest Services team in order to grow and avoid something like this from happening to our future guests. I do hope that your overall experience does not hinder you from selecting our hotel in the future. Thank you again got your feedback and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Allison Martin Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

Nice and clean hotel with free wifi

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Happy with the services. Big room, good facilities, free wifi and fitness centre. Close to shoping plaza.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Allison , Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your recent experience on Expedia. We are glad your experiences with our service was a happy one! We appreciate your comments regarding our spacious rooms, central location and guest amenities offered. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours in WARM hospitality, Allison Martin Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Great. Close to UCF. Clean. Friendly. Nice rooms. See you next time. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Ally M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent “5” star review. We appreciate you rating us and glad that our hotel location was ideal when visiting the university. Happy to see our facilities were clean and our staff was friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town. Again, thank you for your review. In the Spirit of Hospitality, Allison Martin Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ali

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Allison, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to rate our hotel on hotels.com. We strive daily to deliver the best service and experience possible and am pleased to see that we earned a 5 star rating from your recent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Yours in WARM hospitality, Allison Martin Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gloriafrom Florida

Heavenly

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Heavenly in every way. Love the buffet, cook to order breakfast. Worth every penny. Keurig coffee maker and Nutreogena products in rooms. Staff is amazing. Location is convenient to highway and stores, restaurants. Only wish they would put more signs up to direct the entrance, hard to find.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2015 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your recent experience on Hotels.com. We truly take pride in pleasing our guests and am so excited that your experience was "Heavenly", in every way. We understand that there are certain comforts of home and glad that many of these are offered to all of our guests. We appreciate you recognizing our team as well, and rest assured I will share your feedback with them! Overall we are happy that our location accommodated your needs but would like to send my apologies about the signage this is something that has been brought to our attention and we working on a solution. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back soon and appreciate all of your feedback. In the Spirit of Hospitality, Allison Martin Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eloisefrom Wooster

Nice Place

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were very disappointed that you did not offer a complimentary breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2015 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review us on Hotels.com. We are delighted to see your overall experience was worthy of 4 stars , even though breakfast was not included. Although we understand that complimentary breakfast is common amenity, our hotel features a full cook to order breakfast with much more variety than some other hotels and we would love to have you as our guest some time! Again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. In the Spirit of Hospitality, Allison Martin Assistant General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2015 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review us on Hotels.com. We are delighted to see your overall experience was worthy of 4 stars , even though breakfast was not included. Although we understand that complimentary breakfast is common amenity our hotel features a full cook to order breakfast with much more variety than some other hotels and we would love to have you as our guest! Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. In the Spirit of Hospitality, Allison Martin Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teenafrom Fruit Cove, FL

Not too bad

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was a bit small - but worked for us and clean. Glad they had refrigerator as was there for sporting event.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2015 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel on Hotels.com, We are happy to see that your experience was worthy of 4 stars! We also appreciate your compliments regarding the cleanliness of your room and that you were pleased with the guest amenities offered. In the future please know that most of our rooms are standard size but and although we do not have suites on property we do offer a have rooms that are more spacious depending on your needs. Hope that your sporting event went well while in town and we look forward to welcoming you back whether visiting or passing through! In the Spirit of Hospitality, Allison Martin Assistant General Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2015 by Allison, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to review our hotel on Hotels.com, We are happy to see that your experience was worthy of 4 stars! We also appreciate your compliments regarding the cleanliness of your room and that you were pleased with the guest amenities offered. In the future please know that most of our rooms are standard size but and although we do not have suites on property we do offer a have rooms that are more spacious depending on your needs. Hope that your sporting event went well while in town and we look forward to welcoming you back whether visiting or passing through! In the Spirit of Hospitality, Allison Martin Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Comfortable, clean, and really nice, helpful hotel staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2015 by Ally Martin, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating our hotel on Expedia. We are delighted to see that your accommodations were comfortable and clean. More importantly we are so glad that our helpful hotel staff had such positive impact, as we all truly love to please our guests! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you’re in town and again thank for the 4 star review! Sincerely, Allison Martin Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel! Pleasant surprise given the area. Parking gets full quickly but other than that the room was nice and clean, front desk service was nice and everyone was lovely!